Top 10 richest NASCAR driver salary

by Toqui Tahmid | Posted on Wednesday, May 27th, 2015 | 0

Now a days NASCAR is the most watched racing tournament. In this racing the drivers have to finish the laps. Is the complete American racing tournament season by season. In this racing series the most Ppaid Stars is Dale Earnhardt Jr. in the Nascar series, another big name is Jimmie Johnson.

Top 10 richest NASCAR driver salary

Dale Earnhardt Jr.: Earning ($25.6 Million)

In the Nascar seriesDale Earnhardt Jr is the most success full drivers. He have won 500 career Sprite Cup starts and become the 34th driver to make this.

Jimmie Jonson: Earning ($24.8 Million)

This driver is the 6th time NASCAR Sprint Cup Series champions and drives Chevrolet SS for Hendrick Motorsports.

Jeff Gordon: Earning ($18.2Million)

Jeff Gordon have won Daytona 500 for 3 times in his career and with 3 times Sprint Cup wins become 3rd all times most title winner

Tony Stewart: Earning ($17.3Million)

For his team Tony Stewart have driven no. 14 car in the Sprint Cup Series since 1999 to 2008. Since Alan Kuwicki he was the first owner in Sprint Cup Series Championship

Kyle Busch: Earning ($15.8 Million)

Including one Daytona 500 victory he have won 50 races so far in his career.

Carl Edwards: Earning ($14.5 Million)

After winning 2007 Busch Series Championship Carl is going to won the 2011 NASCAR Sprint Cup Series title, but defeated by Tony Stewart with a tie-breaker.

Kevin Harvick: Earning ($14.2Million)

This driver have one Daytona 500 with 2 title of Busch Series Champion. In total 47 victories between the Sprint and Nationwide Series in last 15 years.

Denny Hamlin: Earning ($13.7 Million)

In his 13 years career have won 39 times at Sprint Cup and Nationwide Series

Danica Patrick: Earning ($13.5 Million)

Danica is the only female represented driver at Nascar racing. She is also represent as Model. In the American open Wheel car racing she become the most successful women driver.

Kasey Kahne: Earning ($12.6 Million)

Kahne is the Nextel Cup series winner at 2004 haveCoca-Cola 600 title for 3 times.

About the Author

This is Toqui Tahmid a webmaster and sports reporter at Tsmplug

TSM Plug