Tour De France 2014 Stage Schedule and TV Listings

Tour De France Stream

Le Tour De France 2013
Dates: 29 June – 21 July 2013
Venue: All France stages

2013 Tour de France will be starting on June 29 in Corsica and will finish on 21 July in Versailles – Paris – Champs-Elysées and we will be providing the live feed throughout the tour free here, with British Eurosport coverage. In Uk ITV4 and British Eurosport will be showing the tour live on TV with Eurosport coverage starting from 9:30 AM GMT in the morning and will be on air till 3:30 GMT on British Eurosports.

ITV4 on the other hand yet to decide their timings but we will be updating here as soon as the time schedule has been announced. the 100th Tour de France is made of 21 stages with 10 new destinations making debut in this years grand cyclying tour across France with the total distance of 3,404 kilometres and this year Tour De France has 7 flat stages, 5 Hill stages, 6 mountain stages, 2 time trial stages and one team time trial stage while during Saturday, 29th June to 21 July 2013 we will have only 2 rest days.


29 June Stage 1 212km Porto Vecchio  Bastia
30 June Stage 2 154km Bastia Ajaccio,
01 July Stage 3 145km Ajaccio, Calvi,
02 July Stage 4 25km Nice team time-trial
03 July Stage 5 219km Cagnes sur Mer Marseille
04 July Stage 6 176km Aix en Provence Montpellier,
05 July Stage 7 205km  Montpellier, Albi
06 July Stage 8 194km Castres  Ax 3 Domaine
07 July Stage 9 165km  St Girons Bagnères-de-Bigorre
09 July Stage 10 33km  Avranches Mont-St-Michel
10 July Stage 11 218km Fougères Tours
11 July Stage 12 173km Tours St-Amand-Montrond
12 July Stage 13 191km Saint-Pourçain-sur-Sioule  Lyon
13 July Stage 14 242km Givors Mont Ventoux
14 July Stage 15 168km Vaison-la-Romaine Gap
16 July Stage 16 32km Embrun-Chorges individual time trial
18 July Stage 18 168 km Gap lpe d’Huez
19 July Stage 19 168 km Bourg-d’Oisans Le Grand-Bornand
20 July Stage 20 168 km Annecy Mont Semnoz
21 July Stage 21 168 km Versailles Paris Champs-Élysées