Top Ten T20 Bowler in T-20 History

by Toqui Tahmid | Posted on Wednesday, March 16th, 2016 | 0

Top Ten T20 Bowler in T-20 History

Three Pakistani cricketer Shahid Afridi, Umar Gul, Ajmal at the top of the table of T0 10 T-20 wicket taker. Two Sri Lankan Lasith Malinga and Ajantha Mendis and England’s Stuart Broad besides them.


Top 10 wicket-taker Bowler in T20:

Shahid Afridi 93

To take his 93 international wickets, Pakistani Shahid Afridi had to play 94 matches, he took 4 wickets in 3 times with and economy of 6.57 and at 24.11 average.

Umar Gul – 85

This Pakistai pacer played 60 T20I matches so far and placing in the second with 85 wickets. Best bowling figure is 5 for 6 for him.

Saeed Ajmal – 85

He also played 64 match in this case. This orthodox off spinner took 4 wickets in 4 times in T20I career.

Lasith Malinga -78

Ajantha Mendis – 66

Stuart Broad – 65

Shakib Al Hasan – 61

Dale Steyn – 57

Nuwan Kulasekara – 55

Nathan McCullum – 55

About the Author

This is Toqui Tahmid a webmaster and sports reporter at Tsmplug

TSM Plug