New Zealand tour of Zimbabwe – Fixture & Broadcasting TV channel list

by Toqui Tahmid | Posted on Sunday, July 26th, 2015 | 0

New Zealand tour of Zimbabwe in 2015, playing 3 ODI match and 1 T20 match, 1st ODI will be play on at Harare Sports Club at 2nd August and second will be at 4th August, 3rd also in the same ground at 7th August. Only t20 among them will be the same ground at 9th August.

New Zealand tour of Zimbabwe

Here the New Zealand Team:

Kane Williamson (Captain, Batsman), Grant Elliott (Batsman), Matt Henry (All-Rounder), Mitchell McClenaghan (Bowler), Adam Milne (Bowler), James Neesham (All-Rounder), Ish Sodhi (All-Rounder), Ben Wheeler (Bowler), Doug Bollinger (Bowler), Martin Guptill (Batsman), Tom Latham (Batsman), Nathan McCullum (All-Rounder), Colin Munro (Bowler), Luke Ronchi (Wicket-Keeper), Ross Taylor (Batsman).George Worker (Bowler).

Take a Look of Tour Fixture here:

Match Venue Date
New Zealand vs. Zimbabwe 1st ODI Harare Sports Club 2nd August, 2015
New Zealand vs. Zimbabwe 1st ODI Harare Sports Club 4th August, 2015
New Zealand vs. Zimbabwe 1st ODI Harare Sports Club 7th August, 2015
New Zealand vs. Zimbabwe Only T20 Harare Sports Club 9th August, 2015.


New Zealand Vs Zimbabwe Cricket Record:

So far 36 match among each other in ODI and most recent series among them at 2011-12 season and that was New Zealand won by 3-0 at their home. Zimbabwe’s last wins against New Zealand at their tour in the same year. But that series they New Zealand won by 2-1 matches. Which was the 5th series for New Zealand against Zimbabwe’s 2 series against New Zealand. Last series for Zimbabweaginst them was at 2000-2001 by 2-1.

New Zealand Vs Zimbabwe tours TV Channels List:

  1. Australia                  Sky sports 1,
  2. Bangladesh              Ten Sports, PTV sports
  3. England                   Sky Sports
  4. Ire land                  Sky Sports
  5. India                      Star Sports, DD sports
  6. New Zealand              Sky Sports
  7. Pakistan                 PTV Sports
  8. South Africa                Super Sports network
  9. Sri Lanka                 Respective national Channel
  10. Scotland                 Sky Sports
  11. UAE                     PTV sports
  12. West Indies             CMC: Cable/ Satellite
  13. Zimbabwe             Super Sports
About the Author

This is Toqui Tahmid a webmaster and sports reporter at Tsmplug

TSM Plug