IPL 8 2015 Broadcasting TV channels list (World wide)

by Toqui Tahmid | Posted on Wednesday, April 8th, 2015 | 0

IPL is the most famous T20 tournament league. It is hosted by and in India. However, like all major leagues players from all over the world come here and play to show who is the best among them. These players are paid high salary and prize money with bonuses depending on their performance in the field. The winner team gets a huge amount of money and a trophy.

IPL 8 2015

Like almost every year, this year the grand event is back and after the end of world cup. Few new players blossomed in this grand tournament. This tournament is broadcasted LIVE in many different countries. Here is a list of TV Channels according to country that will be broadcasting this match.


No Country TV Channels
01 Indian Subcontinent Sony Max, Sony Six
02 Middle East OSN
03 North Africa OSN
04 South Africa Super Sports
05 United Kingdom (UK) Sky
06 Europe Sky
08 Hong Kong Now TV (PCCW)
09 Singapore Singtel, Starhub
10 Caribbean IMC Sports Nax
11 New Zealand Sky TV


International & Internet –

This match will be available on internet and on mobile. For mobile viewers, people can tap into Hotstar for Indian viewers.

On the other hand the site will be broadcasting this match is – cricketgateway.com

Anyone visiting this site will be able to watch this match live worldwide.

About the Author

This is Toqui Tahmid a webmaster and sports reporter at Tsmplug

TSM Plug