India Tour of New Zealand 2014 Schedule Start Time Table

by Sameer Arshad | Posted on Monday, October 14th, 2013 | 8

India vs New Zealand 2014 Series Schedule

India vs New Zealand Schedule

NEW ZEALAND VS INDIA 2014 SERIES 
 Date Match Venue Time
19 Jan 2014 1st ODI Match Napier 6:30 IST | 01:00 AM GMT
22 Jan 2014 2nd ODI Match Hamilton 6:30 IST | 01:00 AM GMT
25 Jan 2014 3rd ODI Match Auckland 6:30 IST | 01:00 AM GMT
28 Jan 2014 4th ODI Match Hamilton 6:30 IST | 01:00 AM GMT
31 Jan 2014 5th ODI Match Wellington 6:30 IST | 01:00 AM GMT
06 Feb – 10 Feb 1st Test Match Auckland 3:30 IST | 10:00 PM GMT
14 Feb – 18 Feb 2nd Test Match  Wellington 3:30 IST | 10:00 PM GMT

—————————————————————————————————————————

Indian cricket team will be quite busy from now to the end of 2014 with loads of cricket coming their way home and away series which starts the season with a Australia Odi Series in India than they will face West Indies in November while immedialty after that its a series between India vs South Africa in South AFrica while India will start their 2014 year with a away series against New Zealand where they are suppose to play 5 One day International Matches and 2 Test matches.

Tags
About the Author

Formula one fan, blogger, designer and entrepreneur. Knows thing or two about a thing a two of sports, tweak codes, make cool infographs.

  • D.MD.IMRAN

    SEHWAG IS THE BEST PLAYERS IN THE WORLD

    • jagan

      yes he is a real hero

  • cricket

    SEHWAG IS A BEST OPENING PLAYER IN THE WORLD AND IN FUTURE NEVER COME TO THIS TYPE PLAYER IN INDIA

  • zia

    Sehwag need 1 more chance in place of yuvraj or raina.

  • dhirajalva

    raina out sehwag in

  • samrat

    Gambhir need 1 more chance in plase of yuvi

  • Shiju Ayyappan

    india need good allrounder bowler unlike jadeja we should give chance to stuart bunny.

  • manideep

    I need utappa gambhir dineshkaartik inplace of rahanae.jadeja.swim.



Pin It
TSM Plug