Argentina Vs Uruguay (Rugby): Live stream, Team squad, Broadcaster list, Preview, Watch online

by Toqui Tahmid | Posted on Saturday, July 25th, 2015 | 0

Argentina Vs Uruguay – Uruguay Tour – Rugby – Preview

The first match of Uruguay tour will be at Argentina and match date as fixed up at 1st August on Saturday. Uruguay is the world no. 19 and they will played their first match vs. Argentina national rugby union. Match will kick off at 16:30 GMT 20:30 EDT and venue will be fixed up. Before this match Argentina and Uruguay had played 39 match and Uruguay lost all of them and that is the most wins for Argentina against an individual team.

Argentina Vs Uruguay Rugby

Match Details in a look:

Match                                   : USA vs. Tonga

Venue                                  : TBA

Kickoff                                  : 16:30 GMT 20:30 EDT

Tournament                       : Uruguay Tour

Date of Match                   : 1st August, 2015, Saturday

Tonga vs. USA Match Preview:

Uruguay is the no. 19 in the world rugby ranking currently. They are playing international since 1948 and first match was vs. Chile. So far Uruguay played 228 international matches, most vs. Argentina and Chile (46), 102 international victories most vs. Chile (34) and 122 international defeats most vs. Argentina (46). They have 2 world cup so far and in 2 they have 2 wins in their 7 matches.

Argentina is the world no. 8 and so far they have 392 matches in the international arena. Have total 212 wins and 170 defeats with 10 drawn matches. Their most 48 match vs. 2 time world cup finalist France (48) most 34 defeats also against them and most 39 wins against Uruguay out of their 39 match against them.

Uruguay Squad:

Carlos Arboleya, Arturo Avalo, German Kessler, Alejo Corral, Rodolfo de Mula, Oscar Duran, Juan Echeverria, Cristofer Soares de Lima, Santiago Vilaseca (c), Jorge Zerbino, Agustin Alonso, Fernando Bascou, Mathias Braun, Alejandro Nieto, Felipe Berchesi, Joaquin Prada, Francisco Bulanti, Federico Favaro

Argentina Squad:

Agustin Creevy (c), Santiago Iglesias Valdez, Marcos Ayerza, Matias Diaz, Matias Alemanno, Manuel Carizza, Guido Petti Pagadizabal, Juan Martín Fernandez Lobbe, Tomás Lezana, Benjamín Macome, Tomas Cubelli, Santiago Gonzalez Iglesias, Marcelo Bosch, Horacio Agulla, Gonzalo Camacho, Joaquín Tuculet, Lucas González Amorosino.

About the Author

This is Toqui Tahmid a webmaster and sports reporter at Tsmplug

TSM Plug