ICC Champions Trophy 2013 Final Team Squads List

by Sameer Arshad | Posted on Tuesday, April 2nd, 2013 | 4
ICC Champions Trophy Highlights

ICC Champions Trophy Team Squads

Probably the 2nd biggest event in limited over cricket in ICC calendar is ICC Champions Trophy and this year it will held in England and Wales where 8 top One Day International teams will be fighting for the ultimate prize. Event will begin in the first week of June and all the teams have to announce their preliminary squads (30 Men Squad ) for the event bafore 6th April and Pakistan were the first team to announce their squad.

BCCI might wait until after the IPL which has already begin and some of the big palyers around the world are involved in it. anyway here is the list of the squads for the eight teams participating in the ICC Champions Trophy and we will keep you updated with all the latest news here.

ICC Champions Trophy is based on group based event, 8 teams are divided into 2 groups of 4 each where every team play 1 game against every other team in the group and top 2 from each group will reach semifinal. and of course the big final will be contested between Semifinal winners.


  1. Pakistan Team Squad
  2. Indian Team Squad
  3. Sri Lanka Team Squad
  4. Australia Team Squad
  5. England Team Squad
  6. New Zealand Team Squad 
  7. South Africa Team Squad
  8. West Indies Team Squad

NOTE: these are preliminary squad which include 30 probables, from which the last 15 will be picked just before the start of the event. We will updated the team squad pages as soon as the list of players is announced from every cricket board. So you might want to bookmark  this page.

About the Author

Formula one fan, blogger, designer and entrepreneur. Knows thing or two about a thing a two of sports, tweak codes, make cool infographs.

TSM Plug