Oakland Raiders Vs Houston Texans [NFL]: Where to watch, Game info, Roster list

by Toqui Tahmid | Posted on Monday, November 21st, 2016 | 0

National Football League which is also known as NFL is a professional American football league competition which is regarded the top professional American football competition nowadays. The competition consists of 32 teams which usually divided into two groups named American Football Conference or AFC and National Football Conference or NFC. It was founded in 1920 and that was the inaugural season of this most exciting competition.

97th season of this event has already started where Oakland Raiders is one of the top contender of the trophy. Though, they are yet to claim any title of it but to win three times Super Bowl championships. Besides, they have also won a number of titles which makes them countable in this tournament. Now, they are scheduled to play their next match against one of newest participants in this tournament named Houston Texans which was just founded in 2000 and started to compete since 2002. Here we present their upcoming match details below.

# Competition Details:

  • Competition Between – Oakland Raiders Vs Houston Texans
  • Date – 22nd November, 2016
  • Start at – 20:30 (ET)
  • Day – Tuesday
  • Week – 11th
  • Tournament Name – National Football League (NFL) 2016
  • Episode – 97th
  • Arena – Estadio Azteca
  • Address – Tlalpan, Mexico City, Mexico
  • Seats Capacity – 87,000
  • Suites – 856
  • Arena Surface – Grass
  • Established – 29th May, 1966

Oakland Raiders Vs Houston Texans

# Current Rosters of Oakland Raiders:

  • Quarterbacks – Matt McGloin, Connor Cook, Derek Carr
  • Running Backs – Latavius Murray, Taiwan Jones KR, Jalen Richard, Jamize Olawale FB, DeAndre Washington
  • Wide Receivers – Michael Crabtree, Amari Cooper, Andre Holmes, Seth Roberts, Johnny Holton
  • Tight Ends – Ryan O’Malley, Clive Walford, Mychal Rivera
  • Offensive Linemen – Vadal Alexander, Menelik Watson, Austin Howard, Jon Feliciano, Rodney Hudson, Gabe Jackson, Matt McCants, Denver Kirkland, Kelechi Osemele, Donald Penn
  • Defensive Linemen – Denico Autry, Justin Ellis, Darius Latham, Khalil Mack, Stacy McGee, Jihad Ward, Dan Williams
  • Linebackers – Daren Bates, Shilique Calhoun, Bruce Irvin, Cory James, Perry Riley, Malcolm Smith
  • Defensive Backs – Nate Allen, David Amerson, T. J. Carrie, Antonio Hamilton, D. J. Hayden, Karl Joseph, Dexter McDonald, Keith McGill, Reggie Nelson, Sean Smith, Brynden Trawick
  • Special Teams – Marquette King, Sebastian Janikowski, Jon Condo

# Management Staff of Oakland Raiders:

  • Jack Del Rio – Head Coach
  • Owner – Mark Davis
  • Marc Badain – President

# Current Rosters of Houston Texans:

  • Quarterbacks – Brock Osweiler, Tom Savage, Brandon Weeden
  • Running Backs – Alfred Blue, Tyler Ervin, Jonathan Grimes, Akeem Hunt, Lamar Miller, Jay Prosch
  • Wide Receivers – Will Fuller, DeAndre Hopkins, Braxton Miller, Keith Mumphery, Jaelen Strong
  • Tight Ends – Stephen Anderson, C. J. Fiedorowicz, Ryan Griffin
  • Offensive Linemen – Oday Aboushi, Jeff Allen, Tony Bergstrom, Duane Brown, Chris Clark, Kendall Lamm, Greg Mancz, Xavier Su’a Filo, Josh Walker
  • Defensive Linemen – Christian Covington, Jadeveon Clowney, Brandon Dunn, Joel Heath, D. J. Reader, Antonio Smith, Vince Wilfork
  • Linebackers – Max Bullough, Brian Cushing, Akeem Dent, Benardrick McKinney, Whitney Mercilus, Brian Peters, John Simon
  • Defensive Backs – A. J. Bouye, Quintin Demps, Andre Hal, Kareem Jackson, Charles James, Don Jones, Johnathan Joseph, Corey Moore, Robert Nelson, Eddie Pleasant
  • Special Teams – Nick Novak, Shane Lechler, Jon Weeks

# Management Staff of Houston Texans:

  • Bill O’Brien – Head Coach
  • Bob McNair – CEO
  • Jamey Rootes – President
About the Author

This is Toqui Tahmid a webmaster and sports reporter at Tsmplug

TSM Plug