GoPro Motorrad Grand Prix Deutschland Broadcasting TV channel list

by Toqui Tahmid | Posted on Tuesday, July 21st, 2015 | 0

GoPro Motorrad is a Grand Prix of MotoGP which was started its program at World Championship MotoGp since 2002. The first racing winner was 3 time winner Valentini Rossi. And he have won this title for 3 times and 2 was in a row. This year Marc Marquez form Spain holding up the defending title, who have won last 2 years consecutively. Dani Pedrosa also from Spain have won 4 title of this Grand Prix and he is the most title winner in GoPro Motorrad Grand Prix Deutschland MotoGP. In his 4, 3 was come in a row and be the first racer have got this MotoGP tile 3 in a row. His last title was at 2012.

GoPro Motorrad Grand Prix Deutschland

GoPro Motorrad Grand Prix Deutschland details:

Circuit                    : GoPro Motorrad

Length                    : 3.7 Km or 2.28 miles

Total distance         : 110.1 km or 68.4 miles

Race Date              : From July 10, Friday to July 12, Sunday, 2015

Location                 : Sachsenring, Hohenstein-Ernstthal,Germany

Turns                      : 10 left and 3 on right

Total Laps              : 30

Longest Straight      : 700 m. or 2296.59 ft.

Width                     : 12 m. or 39.37 ft

First Race               : Held in 1925

Broadcasting TV channel list:

Angola                   : TV Zimbo (Free)

Asia                       : Fox Sports Asia (paid)

Australia                 : Fox Sports (Paid) and Network Ten (Free)

Austria                   : ORF Sport + (Free)

Belgium                  : Eurosport (Paid) and RTBF La Deux (Free)

Brazil                      : SporTV (Paid)

Canada                        : RDS / RDS2 (Paid)

China                     : Star Sports (Paid), Guangdong Television (Free)

United States          : Fox Sports 1 (Paid)

United Kingdom     : BT Sport (Paid) and ITV4 (Free)

Turkey                   : D-Smart (Paid)

Switzerland       : SRG SSR

Sub-Saharan Africa: SuperSport (Paid)

Spain                      : Movistar MotoGP (Paid) and Telecinco (Free)

South Korea           : Star Sports (Pay)

Russia                    : Autoplus (Free)

Circuit Record Details:

Fastest Lap         

Racer               :Marc Marquez (Spain) from 2014

Fastest Lap      :1’20.937

Ave. Speed      :163.2 KM

Team                : Honda

Top Speed

Racer               : Dani Pedrosa (Spain) from 2014

Speed              : 295.6 KM

Team                : Honda

Best Pole

Racer               : Marc Marquez (Spain) from 2014

Best Pole          :1’20.937

Ave. Speed      :163.2 KM

Team                : Honda

Circuit Record

Racer               : Dani Pedrosa (SPA) from 2011

Circuit Record  :1’21.846

Ave. Speed      :161.4 KM

Team                : Honda

About the Author

This is Toqui Tahmid a webmaster and sports reporter at Tsmplug

TSM Plug