Bwin Grand Prix Ceske republiky MotoGP– Preview

by Toqui Tahmid | Posted on Saturday, August 15th, 2015 | 0

Bwin Grand Prix Ceske republiky MotoGP formally known as Czechoslovak motorcycle Grand Prix up to 1993. It he been occurred as a part of World Moto GP Championship since 1965. In the middle of 1982 and 1987 it was held as only European Grand Prix serie.

After 1993 most 5 time winner name was Italian Valentino Rossi Loris Capirossi and Dani Pedrosaalos won this title 2 times. DaniPedrosa is also the current champion in the middle of his to title at 2013 Marc Marquez won his only Grand Prix Ceske republiky MotoGP title.

Bwin Grand Prix Ceske republiky MotoGP– Preview

bwin Grand Prix Ceske republiky Moto GP details:

Circuit                    :     Ceske republikyGrand Prix

Width                     :     16 m. or 52.49 ft

First Race               :     First held in 2008

Venue                    :     AutomotodromBrno

Corners                  :     6 left and 8 on right

Race Date              :     16th August 2015

Length                    :     5.403 kilometres / 3.357 miles

Longest Straight   :     0.636 kilometres / 0.395 miles

Total distance         :     110.1 km or 68.4 miles and

Total Lap               :     30

Circuit Record Details:

After the apart of MotoGP championship which formally known as 500cc, Mike Hailwood was the first winner at 1965. He was also the first consecutive title winner (won 3 consecutive title, first 3). But most 4 consecutive title winner is Italian GiacomoAgostini.Wayne Rainey also 3 times winner, who’s the only player to won in both edition of the game and also the first winner of Ceske republiky MotoGP.

Grand Prix Ceske republikyMotoGP Broadcast list:

Hungary           :                       Digi Sports

Cezech Rep.     :                       Fanda TV

Germany          :                       Sports 1

Spain                :                       MovistarMotoGP

Portugal            :                       SporTV

Asia Pecific      :                       Fox Sports Asia

India                 :                       Ten Sports

Sweden            :                       VIASAT Motor

Africa               :                       Super Sports

Australia           :                       Fox Sports 1, Channel 4

France              :                       Eurosports France

Canada            :                       Speed Channel

About the Author

This is Toqui Tahmid a webmaster and sports reporter at Tsmplug

TSM Plug