MotoGP 2014 Riders Lineup (Full List of Teams & Riders)

by Sameer Arshad | Posted on Friday, December 27th, 2013 | 0

USA Laguna Seca MotoGP Video

MOTOGP 2014 Teams & Drivers
1 Ducati Team Andrea Dovizioso Carl Crutchlow
2 Pramac Racing Andrea Iannone Y. Hernandez
3 LCR Honda Stefan Bradl TBA
4 Gresini Racing Alvaro Bautista Scot Redding
5 Repsol Honda Team Dani Pedrosa Marc Marquez
6 Yamaha Factory Racing Valentino Rossi Jeorge Lorenzo
7 Monster Yamaha Tech 3 Bradley Smith Pol Espargaro
8 Forward Racing C. Edwards Aleix Espargaro
9 Aspar Team H. Aoyama Nicky Hayden
10 Avintia Blusens H. Barbera M. Di Meglio
11 Ioda Racing Project D. Petrucci
 12 Cardion AB Motoracing Karel Abraham
 13 Paul Bird Motorsport M. Laverty


2014 Teams Updates:

  1. Suzuki has delayed their MotoGP return untill 2015.
  2. Many privateer rides are available to be signed up.
  3. Many teams has yet to announce their machinery

We will keep updating this page with the further updates throughout the off season, and as soon as any team announce new arrival in their team we will update this page. so you can bookmark this and keep checking back for more information.

About the Author

Formula one fan, blogger, designer and entrepreneur. Knows thing or two about a thing a two of sports, tweak codes, make cool infographs.

TSM Plug