FIFA 14 Ultimate Team Legends Full List

by Sameer Arshad | Posted on Tuesday, August 20th, 2013 | 1

FIFA 2014 Legends List

EA Sports today has revealed many new features of FIFA 14 and one of the most exciting one is for the Xbox user exclusive and that is the introduction of Legends of the past in the FUT 14 on Xbox plateform only. News came after EA yesterday told they will be revealing many new features in the game on 20th August 2013 and thats exactly what happend today. Apart from legends feature there are more details about new teams and leagues mostly in South America with.

FIFA 14 Ultimate Team Legends List:

PELE Ruud Gullit Stefan Effenberg Freddie Ljungberg
Dennis Bergkamp Sol Campbell Robbie Fowler Paolo Maldini
Ruud van Nistelrooy Fabio Cannavaro Gheorghe Hagi Lothar Matthäus
Edwin van der Sar Rui Costa Fernando Hierro Gary Neville
Marco van Basten Hernán Crespo Filippo Inzaghi Michael Owen
Frank Rijkaard Frank de Boer Henrik Larsson Pauleta
Patrick Kluivert Marcel Desailly Jens Lehmann Robert Pirès
Frank de Boer Paulo Futre Gary Lineker David Seaman
Teddy Sheringham Andriy Shevchenko Davor Šuker Patrick Vieira
Christian Vieri Gianfranco Zola  George Weah Oliver Bierhoff


Here is the full list of news announcements:

  1. FIFA 14 Demo will be released on 10 September 2013 on all plateforms (free to download)
  2. FIFA 14 will have legends of the past in FUT 14 on Xbox
  3. FIFA 14 will have official Argentina League and Chilean League
  4. FIFA 14 will have official Brazil teams
  5. 19 Official Serie A sides
  6. Total 30 Leagues to choose from
  7. 600 clubs will feature in FIFA 14
  8. New Co-Op online season mode.

Pre-Order you FIFA 14 today and get 24 packs

About the Author

Formula one fan, blogger, designer and entrepreneur. Knows thing or two about a thing a two of sports, tweak codes, make cool infographs.

TSM Plug