Sampdoria Vs AC Milan (Coppa Italia) – Match preview

by Toqui Tahmid | Posted on Thursday, December 17th, 2015 | 0

Sampdoria Vs AC Milan – Coppa Italia (2015-16 season)

AC Milan did not shown up their power this season as well so far. In this way this will get host by Sampdoria at Stadio Comunale Luigi Ferraris in this Thursday. Match will kick off at 17th December 2015 on 2:00 AM BST, 20:00 GMT. This match will be their 2nd head to head of the season and 37th since 1993-94 season

Sampdoria Vs AC Milan

Match Details:          

League                         :           Coppa Italia (2015-16 season)

Match                          :           Sampdoria Vs AC Milan

Day                              :           Thursday

Stadium                        :           Stadio Comunale Luigi Ferraris (Genova)

Kick Date                    :           17th December 2015

Kickoff             :           2:00 AM BST, 20:00 GMT

TV Broadcasting List:

Enjoy live match between Sampdoria Vs AC Milan Coppa Italia match at below TV network.

  • beIN Sports Arabia 1 HD
  • QQ Sports Live
  • ESPN Play Latin America
  • Idman TV
  • Star Sports 4 Asia

Including this season’s first head meeting among Sampdoria Vs AC Milan, both played 37 head to head since 1993. Including this Thursday match it will be there 38th meeting and only 3rd time meeting in Coppa Italia in their time run. Out of their previous 37 meeting only 9 match won by Sampdoria and their AC Milan on 20 games. Milan’s last victory comes on this season’s only meeting by 4-1 goals at home. They have also 38 goals in their last 20 year against Sampdoria against Sampdoria’s 37 scoring shoot.

In the Serie A league AC Milan placing on the 7th position with 25 points and they have 7 victory with 4 drawn after 16 league match. And on the other hand Sampdoria on 16th position with 17 points and 4 victory after 16 league games.

Sampdoria Squad:

Niklas Moisander, C Puggioni, D Mesbah, A Coda, Federico Bonazzoli, E Barreto, J Correa, B Salamon, N Krsticic, Angelo Palombo (captain), V Regini, L Muriel, R Soriano, L De Silvestri

AC Milan Squad:

M’Baye Niang, C Bacca, C Abbiati (vice-captain), Luiz Adriano, Nigel de Jong, S Verdi, Michael Agazzi, G Bonaventura, P Mexes, C Montolivo (captain), A Cerci, Jose Mauri, M De Sciglio.

About the Author

This is Toqui Tahmid a webmaster and sports reporter at Tsmplug

TSM Plug