Northern Ireland Vs Germany UEFA EURO 2016 Match Live Online Streaming, Match Preview, Broadcaster, Lineups, Predictions, Highlights, TV Channels

by Toqui Tahmid | Posted on Tuesday, June 21st, 2016 | 0

On group C, current world champion Germany will play with Northern Ireland to confirm their quarterfinals. However, until now Germany is the group leader of Group C on this ongoing EURO, but it is a must win games for Germany to ensure the quarter. North Ireland Vs Germany will play the final games of the group stage on this 21 June 2016 at Parc des Princes (Paris). The match will kick off at 10:00am BST, 4:00pm GMT on Tuesday.


Match Details: 

League                                 :               EURO Championship 2016

Match                                   :               Northern Ireland Vs Germany

Day                                        :               Tuesday

Kickoff                                  :               10:00am BST, 4:00pm GMT

Kick Date                             :               21 June 2016

Stadium                               :               Parc des Princes (Paris)

TV Broadcasting List:

The all Broadcasters of Northern Ireland Vs Germany EURO Championship 2016 match.

  • QQ Sports Live
  • ESPN Play Latin America
  • beIN Sports Arabia 1 HD
  • Star Sports 4 Asia
  • Idman TV

Before this match of the tournament Germany, have a victory and a drawn. The victory were comes on the first match against Ukraine and the drawn comes with Poland. On the other hand Northern Ireland comes to play at their first EURO games, lost to Poland on first games but they got their first victory on EURO at their second match with Ukraine by 2-0 goals.

Before this match, there were 7 head to head among North Ireland Vs Germany. 4 victory for Germany in this time and 3 drawn for them but Northern Ireland do not find any victory so far.

Germany  Squad:

Manuel Neuer (Bayern Munich), Marc-Andre ter Stegen (Barcelona), Boateng (Bayern Munich), Emre Can (Liverpool), Benedikt Howedes (Schalke 04), Mats Hummels (Borussia Dortmund),  Shkodran Mustafi (Valencia), Jonas Hector (Cologne), Bastian Schweinsteiger (Manchester United), Sami Khedira (Juventus), Toni Kroos (Real Madrid), Joshua Kimmich (Bayern Munich), Thomas Muller (Bayern Munich), Mesut Ozil (Arsenal), Mario Gotze (Bayern Munich), Lukas Podolski (Galatasaray), Andre Schurrle (VfL Wolfsburg),  Mario Gomez (Besiktas), Leroy Sane (Schalke 04).

Northern Ireland Squad:

Michael McGovern (Hamilton Academical), Alan Mannus (St Johnstone),   Stuart Dallas (Leeds United),  Craig Cathcart (Watford), Luke McCullough (Doncaster Rovers), Patrick McNair (Manchester United), Conor Washington (Queens Park Rangers), Jonathan Evans (West Bromwich Albion), Conor McLaughlin (Fleetwood Town), Kyle Lafferty (Norwich City), Oliver Norwood, (Reading), Shane Ferguson (Millwall), Niall McGinn (Aberdeen), Steven Davis (Southampton), Josh Magennis (Kilmarnock), Will Grigg (Wigan Athletic).


About the Author

This is Toqui Tahmid a webmaster and sports reporter at Tsmplug

TSM Plug