La Liga Athletic Bilbao vs Deportivo de La Coruna Live Streaming, Head to Head, TV Channels, Online Streaming, Line Match, Match report

by Toqui Tahmid | Posted on Friday, September 9th, 2016 | 0

Athletic Bilbao vs Deportivo de La Coruna will go head to head with each other at 00:30, Monday, 12th September at Estadio Municipal de Riazor (Barcelona). They have played a total of 42 games till now against each other. Of them, Bilbao has won 11 and Deportivo has won 17, which heavily puts the odds against Bilbao. In the recent 2 games played, Bilbao lost both and Deportivo drew 1 and lost 1.

Athletic Bilbao vs Deportivo de La

Match Details:          

Stage                            :           La Liga

Match                          :           Athletic Bilbao vs Deportivo de La

Kick Date                   :          12th September 2016

Day                              :           Monday

Stadium                        :           Estadio Municipal de Riazor (La Coruna)

Kickoff             :           00:30



TV Broadcasting List:

  • beIN Sports 1
  • Sony Six HD, Sony Six SD
  • Sky HD
  • Bwin
  • Star Sports 3

As for their recent 2 encounters in 2015/2016 season, Bilbao has beaten  Deportivo once by 4-1 and drew one by 2-2. Their next game against each other will be held on 12/02/2017. Bilbao has won 8 La Liga Champions Titles and 23 Copa Del Reys till now where Deportivo has only 1 La Liga Title and 2 Copa Del Reys. But as of this season, Bilbao are not showing their best effort as a team which is leading them downhill. But Deportivo are still presenting their level best performance. Top Scorer for Deportivo is Lucas Perez and for Bilbao is Viguera Deportivo La Coruña are in the 5th position of Primera Divisi0n and they are in contention for UEFA Europa League. Athletic Club are in the 18th position of Primera Division and they are in contention for Relegation.


Athletic Bilbao Lineup:

Gorka Iraizoz (Captain), Eneko Boveda, Gorka Elustondo,       Aymeric Laporte, Mikel San Jose, Iker Muniain, Mikel Vesga, Inigo Lekue, Oscar de Marcos, Mikel Balenziaga, Yeray Álvarez, Iago Herrerin.

Deportivo de La Coruna Lineup:

Germán Lux, Fernando Navarro, Pedro Mosquera, Joselu (on loan from Stoke City), Marlos Moreno (on loan from Manchester City), Sidnei, Laure, Luisinho, Borja Valle, Celso Borges, Bruno Gama, Raul Albentosa.

About the Author

This is Toqui Tahmid a webmaster and sports reporter at Tsmplug

TSM Plug