Benfica Vs Belenenses – Primeira Liga (Portugal) – 2015-16

by Toqui Tahmid | Posted on Thursday, September 10th, 2015 | 0

Benfica Vs Belenenses – Primeira Liga (Portugal) – 2015-16

Primeira Liga season’s 2015-16’s 4th match each of Benfica Vs Belenenses will play on Sport Lisboa e Benfica and Benfica will host the match. On Friday this match will be 35th head to head meeting among Benfica Vs Belenenses in last 20 years and on match date of 11th September 2015 it will kick off on 19:30 GMT, 14:30 ET and 12:30 PT

Benfica Vs Belenenses

Match Details:

Tournament      :                     Primeira Liga (Portugal) – 2015-16

Match              :                        Benfica Vs Belenenses

Stadium            :                       Estadio do Sport Lisboa e Benfica (da Luz) (Lisboa)

Match day        :                       Friday

Kick off time    :                       19:30 GMT, 14:30 ET and 12:30 PT

Match Date      :                       11th September 2015

Last season Primeira Liga title winner and this season title defender have so far 3 match on Primeira Liga. They was started their season with their style, by 4-0 goals against Estoril. But on their second matches they lost by 1-0 goals against Arouca on away match. On their 3rd matches Benfica comes on the winning track after defeating Moreirense after 3-2 goals.

Other hand last season 6th on Primeira Liga, Belenenseshave 3 consecutive drawn on their first 3 matches on their new Primeira Liga season. First one by 3-3 goals and last 2 by 1-1 goals.

  • beIN Sports Spain
  • QQ Sports Live
  • Ligue 1 Orange App
  • beIN Sports Arabia 11 HD
  • SuperSport Kosova 1

Since 1994-95 season Benfica and Belenenses have so far played 35 matches one of them was also a Club friendly match. In this 35 matches 21 won by Benfica and 7 matches on by Belenenses.

Belenenses most recent match victory was on 10 match ago and on 2007-08 season by 1-0 goals. On last 15 games among them that is the only success for Belenenses against Benfica. They have 7 drawn match as well. Most recent drawn was on last on previous season by 1-1 goals.

53 goals has been scored by 34 record time Primeira Liga (Portugal) title winner. And only 28 goals on 25 matches for Belenenses.

Benfica Squad:

Ederson, Lisandro Lopez, Luisao (captain), Ljubomir Fejsa, Andreas Samaris, Bilal Ould-Chikh, Raul Jimenez, Nicolas Gaitan (vice-captain), Konstantinos Mitroglou, Julio Cesar, Victor Lindelof, Eduardo Salvio, Filip Duricic, Victor Andrade, Nuno Santos, Nelson Semedo

Belenenses Squad:

Nuno Tomas, J Afonso, Tiago Silva, T Caeiro, Andre Sousa, M Rosa, Ruben Pinto, J Vilela, Rafael Floro, J Amorim, Fabio Sturgeon, R Dias, Filipe Mendes, A Geraldes, Filipe Ferreira, H Ventura, Goncalo Brandao.

About the Author

This is Toqui Tahmid a webmaster and sports reporter at Tsmplug

TSM Plug