Ajax Vs Willem ll (Dutch Eredivisie): Live stream, Broadcaster list, Time, Date, Head to head, Prediction, Preview

by Toqui Tahmid | Posted on Tuesday, August 11th, 2015 | 0

Ajax Vs Willem ll – Dutch Eredivisie 2015-16

33 times Dutch Eredivisie title winner Ajax was the runner ups on the last season and only time Dutch Eredivisie winner Willeam ll was the 9th place holder after end of previous season. This match will be their 2nd match on the new season and 43rd head to head.

In the Amsterdam ArenA (Amsterdam) match of Ajax Vs Willem ll will be kick off at 13:45 Local, 14:45 GMT and 20:45 BST on the match day. This 2nd match of both on Eredivisie is fixed up at Sunday, 15th August, 2015. You can also watch this match live on Ssports Live Streaming

Ajax Vs Willem ll

Match Details:

Match              : Ajax Vs Willem ll (live stream online on TV channel HD to free watch)

Stadium            : Amsterdam Arena (Amsterdam)

Tournament      : Dutch Eredivisie 2015-16

Kickoff : 13:45 Local, 14:45 GMT and 20:45 BST

Match Day       : Sunday, 15thAugust, 2015

After the season of 2010-11 Ajax have just lost their 1st place and title of Dutch Eredivisie last season to PSV and they have also lost the chance to play at Champions League this season after losing the qualification. They are the most 33 times Dutch Eredivisie title winner and last 4 year won it consecutively.Also won Dutch League cup 18 times, last one comes on 2009-10 season.

Willem ll have 2 title on National Football League Championship, 1 Eredivisie title and 2 League Cup of Dutch. Also the runner ups of 2004-05 season’s league cup.

TV Broadcasting List:

  • DIRECTV Sports Caribbean
  • SuperSport 3 Africa
  • Sky Mexico
  • Ssports Live Streaming
  • SportKlub 3 Serbia
  • CTH Cable Thai Holdings

42 head to head match before this match in between 33 Eredivisie title winner Ajax and last season 9th place holder Willem ll. Most recent match among them was at 2014-15 Eredivisie season’s last match. And that was finished after 1-1 goals drawn. Which was only the 2nd drawn among of them in this 42 matches.

So far just 5 victory for Willem ll against Ajax. And their most ricent victories comes up at 2008-09 season, by 2-1 goals. In their 42 matches Ajax scored 131 goals vs. Willem ll and Willem ll were able to score just 30 vs. Ajax. Last match’s point was after 9 matches for Willem ll against Ajax.

Willem ll Squad:

Kostas Lamprou, Ruben Ligeon , Jordens Peters (captain), Funso Ojo, Richairo Živković, Erik Falkenburg, Bruno Andrade, Robert Braber, Justin Mathieu, Guus Joppen, Nicky Kuiper, Frank van der Struijk, Stijn Wuytens, Jordy Vleugels, Wiljan Pluim.

Ajax Squad:

Jasper Cillessen, J Veltman (3rd captain), J Heitinga (vice-captain), Davy Klaassen (captain), L Andersen, Amin Younes, A Milik, Riechedly Bazoer, V Fischer, Nemanja Gudelj (4th captain), A El Ghazi, Kenny Tete, N Boilesen, Yaya Sanogo, M Dijks.

About the Author

This is Toqui Tahmid a webmaster and sports reporter at Tsmplug

TSM Plug