Hull City Vs West Bromwich EPL 2016-17 Match Preview, Review, Head to Head

by Toqui Tahmid | Posted on Monday, November 21st, 2016 | 0

After a season gap, Hull City will host West Brom at KCOM Stadium (Hull) again. Hull do not lost to West Brom at home since 2007-08 season and never at Premier League appearances. The home defats was at The Championship encounter. Last match both has been played at 2014-15 season in Premier League and at West Brom’s home Hull lost the games by 1-0 goals. However, the championship title winner last season, Hull City will play there league 13th match at home on this 26th November 2016 and the match will kick off at 21:00 BST, 15:00 GMT.

Hull City Vs West Bromwich

Match Details:

League /Season     :     English Premier League 2016-17  

Match                       :     Hull City Vs West Bromwich

Date                         :     26th November 2016

Venue                      :     KCOM Stadium (Hull)

Day                            :     Saturday

Kick-off                    :     21:00 BST, 15:00 GMT


TV Broadcasting List:

  • ESPN Play Latin America
  • ESPN Brasil
  • TenSports
  • Star Sports 4 Asia
  • QQ Sports Live

All over this match will be the 11th head to head among Hull City and West Brom. Hull City had 3 victory in this time and last of them comes on 2013-14 season’s last leg match. And West Brom won 5 matches in this run as well.

West Brom still have a match to play before this match. However after 11 matches they are on 12th position in the league table. In this league run so far have 3 victory besides 4 drawn and 4 defeats. And Hull have also 3 victory in their 12 matches run on the season so far. But 8 defats and once drawn keeps them in the 18th place of the league table.

Hull City lineup:

Allan McGregor, A Robertson, Alex Bruce, M Odubajo, Harry Maguire, S Maloney, David Meyler, R Snodgrass, James Weir, W Keane, Ahmed Elmohamady, M Dawson (captain), David Marshall, D Batty, Greg Olley.

West Bromwich lineup:

Ben Foster, J Olsson, Allan Nyom, C Yacob, James Morrison,        S Rondon, Chris Brunt (vice-captain), C McManaman, Gareth McAuley (third-captain), C Dawson, Darren Fletcher (captain), J Leko, Kane Wilson

About the Author

This is Toqui Tahmid a webmaster and sports reporter at Tsmplug

TSM Plug