Singapore Airlines Singapore Grand Prix – Formula 1 broadcasting TV Channel List

by Toqui Tahmid | Posted on Sunday, September 13th, 2015 | 0

Singapore Airlines Singapore Grand Prix is the first grand prix event on Asia and was held first time on 1966 and this will be its 16th episode as it is holding each year since 2008. As per deal sign it will held each year since 2017. Graeme Lawrence and Sebastian Vettel is the most race winner. Both have 3 winning races so far.

2015 Formula 1 Singapore Airlines Singapore Grand Prix –Overview:

Official Name               :2015 Formula 1 Singapore Airlines Singapore Grand Prix

Date                             : Friday, 18th Sep to Sunday 20th Sep

First Grand Prix             : 1966

Episode Count               : 15

Location                       : Marina Bay Street Circuit

Number of Laps            : 61 Laps

Lap Record                   : 1:48.574by SEBASTIAN VETTEL (2013)

Course                          : Lap circuit, 5.065 km (3.147 mi)

Total Distance               : 308.828 km (191.897 mi)

Red Bull have 3 races win as constructor. Last year winner is British L. Hamilton was take 2:00:04.795 to won the race and he had left most 3 races winner Sebastian Vettel last year. After starting the race again on 2008, Fernando Alonso was won this race for the first time.

Broadcasting TV channel list:

USA                             : NBC Sports, and Univision Deportes (Free)

Spain                            : Movistar F1, TV3 (Free)

Sweden                                    : Viasat Motor (Paid)

Japan                            : Fuji TV (Free)

France                          : Canal+ Sport (Paid)

Hungary                       : Duna TV (Paid)

South Korea                  : SBS Sports (Paid)

Switzerland                   : SRG SSR

UK                               : Sky Sports F1, BBC (Free)

Slovenia                        : RTV Slovenija (Free)

South Africa                 : DSTV (Paid)

Slovakia                        : Sport 2 (Paid)

Russia                          : Russia 2 (Free)

Portugal                        : SportTV (Paid)

Canada                         : TSN / TSN2 (paid)

Latin America               : Fox Sports Latin America Channels (Paid)

Italy                              : Rai 1 (Free in Italy)

Norway                                    : Viaplay (paid)

Netherlands                  : Sport1 (Paid)

North Africa                 : beIN Sports Arabia (Paid)

Middle East                   : beIN Sports Arabia (Paid)

Romania                       : Dolce Sport (Paid)

New Zealand                : Sky Sport (Paid)

Germany                       : RTL Television and Sky Sport (Paid)

India                             : STAR Sports Channels (Paid)

Australia                       : Fox Sports, Network Ten (Free)

About the Author

This is Toqui Tahmid a webmaster and sports reporter at Tsmplug

TSM Plug