Pakistan (Test & ODI) Team Squad For Sri Lanka 2013 UAE Series

by Sameer Arshad | Posted on Friday, November 29th, 2013 | 14

Pakistan vs Sri Lanka 2013-2014 schedule

TEST SQUAD (TBA) ODI SQUAD (Confirmed) T20 Squad (confirmed)
1. Misbah-ul-Haq (Captain) 1. Misbah-ul-Haq (captain) 1. Mohammad Hafeez (capt)
2. Younis Khan 2. Mohammad Hafeez 2. Ahmed Shehzad
3. Asad Shafiq 3. Sharjeel Khan 3. Sharjeel Khan
4. Ahmed Shehzad 4. Ahmed Shehzad 4. Sohaib Maqsood
5. Khurram Manzoor 5. Sohaib Maqsood 5. Umar Amin
6. Azhar Ali 6. Haris Sohail 6. Umar Akmal (wk)
7. Shan Masood 7. Asad Shafiq 7. Shahid Afridi
8. Umar Amin 8. Umar Akmal (wk) 8. Zulfiqar Babar
9. Adnan Akmal (wk) 9. Shahid Afridi 9. Bilawal Bhatti
10. Saeed Ajmal 10. Saeed Ajmal 10. Junaid Khan
11. Zulfiqar Babar 11. Abdur Rehman 11. Sohail Tanvir
12. Abdur Rehman 12. Junaid Khan 12. Anwar Ali
13. Junaid Khan 13. Anwar Ali 13. Saeed Ajmal
14. Mohammad Irfan 14. Sohail Tanvir 14. Haris Sohail
15. Rahat Ali 15. Bilawal Bhatti


Paksitan Squad Announcement:

Pakistan Team Squad for the T20 and ODI matches will be announced once the team is back from South African tour, while the Test Team will be announced during the ODI series against Sri lanka.

Pakistan got beaten by South Africa in UAE but they turned the tables around in the limited over series in South Africa where they won their very first ODI series win in their history. Pakistan defeated South Africa in the first two ODI matches and won the 3 match ODI series. Now they will be taking on Sri Lanka in a complete ICC biletral tour programme series where they are suppose to play 2 T20 matches, 5 One Day Matches and 3 test matches.


About the Author

Formula one fan, blogger, designer and entrepreneur. Knows thing or two about a thing a two of sports, tweak codes, make cool infographs.

TSM Plug