Mumbai Indians Team Squad 2013 CLT20

by Sameer Arshad | Posted on Monday, September 16th, 2013 | 1

Mumbai Indians Squad CLT20 2013 Mumbai Indians are current Indian Premier League Champions and they got the direct entry in the 2013 edition of the Cricket Twenty20 Champions League 2013 Championship. They alongside the 3rd place finish in IPL and Chennai Superkings have made it to the Champions League proper while Hydrabad who finished in the top of IPL will have to play qualifiers.

Here is the list of players who will be playing the Champions League for indian side Mumbai Indians. List includes the foreign players and Indian players.

Indian Players Oversees Players
Rohit Sharma Nathan Coulter-Nile
Harbhajan Singh Kieron Pollard
Dinesh Karthik Dwayne Smith
Pragyan Ojha Glenn Maxwell
Sachin Tendulkar (Captain) Mitchell Johnson
Abu Nechim  
Rishi Dhawan
Akshar Patel
Ambati Rayudu


Mumbai Indians are the current Premier League Champions, and they will have Sachin Tendulkar for the last time in their squad before the hang up his pads from all kinds of cricket next year.

THey have some solid foreign players with the likes of Mitchel Johanson and Glenn Maxwell while harbajhan Singh is their main bowler who might captain the team.

About the Author

Formula one fan, blogger, designer and entrepreneur. Knows thing or two about a thing a two of sports, tweak codes, make cool infographs.

TSM Plug