India Vs Sri Lanka T20 Series Fixture, time, Venue, TV Channels and Live Streaming

by Toqui Tahmid | Posted on Friday, January 22nd, 2016 | 0

India is currently on their year’s first tour in Australia. From the 9th February they will play a 3 match T20 series against Sri Lanka. Which will end at 14th February. Check bellow the full series fixture, tv streaming channels and venues

India vs Sri Lanka 3 Match T20 Series Feb

Match   : India Vs Sri Lanka 1st T20

Date      : 9th February

Time      : 7:30 IST, 2:00 GMT

Venue  : Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune


Match   : India Vs Sri Lanka 2nd T20

Date      : 12th February

Time      : 7:30 IST, 2:00 GMT

Venue  : Feroz Shah Kotla, Delih


Match   : India Vs Sri Lanka 3rd T20

Date      : 14th February

Time      : 7:30 IST, 2:00 GMT

Venue  : Dr. Y.S. Rajasekhara Reddy ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium, Visakhapatnam


3 Match T20 series’ will live telecast and online stream at the below TV channels:

Australia              : Fox Sports

UK                          : Sky Sports

USA                        : Direct TV and Willow TV

UAE                        : OSN Network

South Africa       : Super Sports

Pakistan               : PTV Sports

India                      : DD, National, DD Sports

Caribbean           : Ten Sports

About the Author

This is Toqui Tahmid a webmaster and sports reporter at Tsmplug

TSM Plug