India vs South Africa Schedule 2013 Series (T20 ODI Test)

by Sameer Arshad | Posted on Monday, November 25th, 2013 | 16

India vs South Africa 2013 Schedule

South Africa vs India Schedule 2013:

Here is the full list of matches in the series with time, date and vanue. Though BCCI has requested a trim tour and waiting for the answer from South African board. So these fixtures or not confirmed yet.

Date and Time Table # Matches
05 December 2013
12:30 GMT
1st ODI Match – (Highlights)
08 December 2013
08:00 GMT
2nd ODI Match – (Highlights)
Kingsmead, Durban
11 December 2013
12:30 GMT
3rd ODI Match (Highlights)
18 December 2013
08:30 GMT
First Test Match [ Live Stream ]
26 December 2013
08:30 GMT
Second Test match


Indian cricket team had a wonderfull 2013 so far, they have been on top of their game and won ICC Champions Trophy, beat Sri lanka and West indies in the Tri Series, right now playing Zimbabwe and leading the 5 matches series by 1-0, Virat Kohli cant stop scoring, Dhoni keep winning matches, bowlers coming good everything looks rosy at the moment,.

Ind vs SA Schedule – Update
BCCI changed their mind and now asking for the trimmed tour, which would start with 3 warm up matches, 2 Twenty20, 5 ODI games and 2 tests, they have sent the new propsed schedule to South Africa board and waiting for the aswer. we will be updating if anything changes untill than here is the full series time table of this massive tour of South Africa coming up later in the year as India fight for supermacy against South Africa in their own backyard, with 2 Twenty20 Matches, 7 One Day Matches and 3 Test Matches.

About the Author

Formula one fan, blogger, designer and entrepreneur. Knows thing or two about a thing a two of sports, tweak codes, make cool infographs.

TSM Plug