India vs Australia Team Squads 2013 ODI T20 Series

by Sameer Arshad | Posted on Thursday, September 26th, 2013 | 4

Indian Players List 2013 Champions Trophy

India are scheduled to play 1 Twenty20 match and 7 One Day International matches against Australian starting with the only T20 game on 10th October 2013. India international cricket will resume after their last series win in ZImbabwe and all the big guns will be back while the team squad for the event will be announced after the Champions League T20 and Domestic tournament orgnized by BCCI “Challenger Series” with the aim to get players fitness levels back before they take on Australian.

Indian Team Squad –  Announced
India has announced the squad for T20 match and first three ODI matches and it marks the return of Yuvraj Singh who will have another oppertunity at home to build up his place in hte team.

  1. MS Dhoni (captain),
  2. Shikhar Dhawan
  3. Rohit Sharma
  4. Virat Kohli
  5. Yuvraj Singh
  6. Suresh Raina
  7. Ravindra Jadeja
  8. Ravichandran Ashwin
  9. Bhuvneshwar Kumar
  10. Ishant Sharma
  11. Vinay Kumar
  12. Amit Mishra
  13. Ambati Rayudu
  14. Shami Ahmed
  15. Jaydev Unadkat.

[ We will update the official list of players for Indian Squad here as soon as the team has been announced which is expected immediatly after CLT20 final ]

Australians have already announced their squad for the Indian Odi Series and here is the official list of players, its the final 14 man ODI squad for the October ODI series.

Australia Team Squad:

  1. Michael Clarke (Captain)
  2. George Bailey (Vice-Captain)
  3. Shane Watson
  4. Nathan Coulter-Nile
  5. Phil Hughes
  6. Brad Haddin
  7. Clint McKay
  8. Adam Voges
  9. Moises Henriques
  10. Glenn Maxwell
  11. Mitchell Johnson
  12. Xavier Doherty
  13. James Faulkner
  14. Aaron Finch


About the Author

Formula one fan, blogger, designer and entrepreneur. Knows thing or two about a thing a two of sports, tweak codes, make cool infographs.

TSM Plug