Cricket ICC Awards 2013 Show Date, Time Live TV Channel

by Sameer Arshad | Posted on Wednesday, December 4th, 2013 | 0

ICC Cricket Awards 2013 results

ICC with collaboration of LG has announced the dates and schedule of ICC Cricket Awards 2013 which will held with a TV show to be shown live on 14th December 2013. Players has been short listed for the Cricketer of the year award as well as the ICC best XI in both formates like ODI and Test has been announced today.

ICC Cricket Awards 2013 Ceremony
Date: 14 December 2013 – Time: TBA
Venue: TBA
Channel: Start Sports

[ We will place the live stream of the TV show where the winners will be announced ]


The Award ceremony which used to be a formal event has been replaced with a TV show where the winners of the following award categories will be announced. Take a look at the categories and nominees for the 2013 ICC Awards.

  • Cricketer of the Year
  • Test player of the year
  • ODI player of the year
  • ICC Emerging player of the year
  • Best T20 performance of the year
  • Spirit of Cricket award
  • ICC Associate player of the year
  • Umpire of the year
  • Women’s Cricketer of the Year
  • LG people’s choice award

ICC Cricket Of the Year (Sir Garfield Sobers Trophy) Award Nominations:

  1. Kumar Sangakara
  2. James Anderson
  3. MS Dhoni
  4. Hashim Amla
  5. Alastair Cook
  6. Michael Clarke

ICC Test Cricketer of the Year Award Nomination:

  1. James Anderson
  2. Hashim Amla
  3. Michael Clarke
  4. Dale Steyn
  5. Ravichandran Ashwin
  6. Cheteshwar Pujara

ICC ODI Cricketer of the Year Award Nomination

  1. Kumar Sangakkara
  2. MS Dhoni
  3. Saeed Ajma
  4. Misbah ul-Haq
  5. Shikhar Dhawan
  6. Ravindra Jadeja.



About the Author

Formula one fan, blogger, designer and entrepreneur. Knows thing or two about a thing a two of sports, tweak codes, make cool infographs.

TSM Plug