Faisalabad Wolves Team Squad 2013 CLT20

by Sameer Arshad | Posted on Friday, September 13th, 2013 | 0

Faisalabad Wolves Team Squad 2013 Champions LeagueIndia embassy has issued visas to Pakistan T20 side Faisalabad Wolves and here is the list of players who will be traveling to India to take part in the Cricket Champions League Twenty20 competition. Faisalabad Wolves qualified for the qualifiers through winning pakistan domestic T20 event called Faisal bank T20 and now they have a good chance of making it to the proper Champions League group stages.

Faisalabad Team Squad CLT20

  1. Misbah-ul-Haq (captain)
  2. Nasir Jamshed
  3. Khurram Shehzad
  4. Ammar Mahmood
  5. Mohammad Salman (keeprer)
  6. Asif Ali
  7. Imran Khalid
  8. Waqas Maqsood
  9. Asad Ali
  10. Ehsan Adil
  11. Saeed Ajmal
  12. Mohammad Irfan
  13. Samiullah Khan
  14. Hasan Mahmood
  15. Jahandad Khan


Above is the current squad of Faisalabad Wolves who will be hoping to make it to the group stages of Champions League, their first match is against new Zealand side Otaga on 17th and Captain Misbah ul Haq might not be available for the first game while Nasir Jamshed is their key batsman who will be hoping to get some runs under his belt.

Faisalabad Wolves has done great in the domestic T20 events in pakistan and after Sialkot they are the 2nd pakistani team who has a chance to qualify for the Champions League proper competition if they can get through qualifiers.

About the Author

Formula one fan, blogger, designer and entrepreneur. Knows thing or two about a thing a two of sports, tweak codes, make cool infographs.

TSM Plug