Dhaka Dynamites Team squad in BPL T20 2015

by Toqui Tahmid | Posted on Saturday, October 31st, 2015 | 0

Dhaka Dynamites aka Dhaka Gladiators are one of the top team of BPL and the only team to win BPL so far. They won in both occasions of BPL and is looking for their 3rd consecutive win in BPL. Before we make a bold proclaim like that, lets see which players from which team will be playing for the defending Champions this time.

Dhaka Dynamites team

We will categorize the players in two section and here is the list below –

Bangladeshi Player –

Player name Position
Nasir Hossain All- Rounder
Mustafizur Rahman Fast Bowler
Mosharraf Hossain Rubel Bowler
Nosaddek hossain Shaikat Batsman
Shamsur Rahman Batsman
Md. Saikat Ali Batsman/ Bowler
Farhad Reza All- Rounder
Nabil Samad Bowler
Md. Abul hossain Raju Bowler
Irfan Shukkur


International Players –

Name Country
Kumar Sangakara Sri Lanka
Sohail Khan Pakistan
Shazaib Hasab Pakistan
Nasir jamshed Pakistan
Tasir Shah Pakistan
Mohammad Irfan Pakistan
David Mallan England
Ryan te Doeschate Netherlands


As we can see that Dhaka team has once again assembled a strong set of players and they look better than ever. They might not be balanced and got less firepower with the bat but their players are all capable and they can make any team sweat for a win. We hope for the best for the defending Champion Dhaka Gladiators.

About the Author

This is Toqui Tahmid a webmaster and sports reporter at Tsmplug

TSM Plug