Chennai Super Kings Team Squad 2013 CLT20

by Sameer Arshad | Posted on Monday, September 16th, 2013 | 0

chennai super kingsChampions League T20 is just around the corner and tomorrow on 17th September 2013 we will have the first qualifier of the season between Pakistan side Faisalabad Wolves vs New Zealand team Otago Volts. While Three Indian sides have direct entry into the Champions League with IPL winners Mumbai Indians, Chennai Super Kings and Rajasthan Royals while Sunrisers Hydrabad will play through qualification.

Here is the team squad for the Chennai Supker Kings who will be playing under the captaincy of Mahindra ingh Dhoni. This is the latest team squad of Super Kings.

Indian Players Oversees Players
Mahindra Singh Dhoni (captain) Faf du Plessis
S Badrinath Michael Hussey
Ravichandran Ashwin Jason Holder
Ravindra Jadeja Dwayne Bravo
Wriddhiman Saha Albie Morkel
Murali Vijay Chris Morris
Mohit Sharma
Suresh Raina
Imtiaz Ahmed


Above is the current squad of Chennai Superkings for the CLT20, they play their first match on 22 September 2013 when they take on Titans of South Africa.

About the Author

Formula one fan, blogger, designer and entrepreneur. Knows thing or two about a thing a two of sports, tweak codes, make cool infographs.

TSM Plug