Barisal Bulls Team Squad for BPL T20 2015

by Toqui Tahmid | Posted on Saturday, October 31st, 2015 | 0

Barishal bulls

Barisal Bulls were known as barishal burners before and they also assembled some great players to get them the trophy of this season. Here is the list of players that will be playing for Barishal Bulls –

Bangladeshi –

  • Mahmudullah Riad
  • Shabbir Rahman
  • Al-Amin Hossain
  • Shohag Gazi
  • Taijul Islam
  • Shahrier nafees
  • Mehedi Maruf
  • Nadif Chowdhury
  • Rony Talukder
  • Mohammad Sharifullah
  • Sajedul Islam


Foreign Players –

Name Country
Chris gayle West Indies
Brendan taylor Zimbabwe
Kevin Cooper West Indies
Evin Lewis West Indies
Seekkuge prasanna Sri Lanka
Mohammad Shami Pakistan
Imad Wasim Pakistan


With Gayle leading from the front, Barisal has got themselves the best batsman they could have hoped for. Also, reliable ICON and shabbier Rahman backing them will work on their favor. They also got some very amazing pacer and spinner on their team which will strengthen their bowling as well. We hope that they will be able to give their best performance in this match.

About the Author

This is Toqui Tahmid a webmaster and sports reporter at Tsmplug

TSM Plug