Ashes 2013 Schedule In England – Matches Dates

by Sameer Arshad | Posted on Wednesday, April 17th, 2013 | 1

Ashes 2013 in England Schedule Dates

In 2013 we will have two back to back Ashes Test Series between England vs Australia, which also include 5 One Day International matches to be played in England. We will have some superb cricket all Summer to Winter in England and Australia. First England will host their turn of Ashes which will be played through July 2013 to September 2013 and The five venues for the series will be Lord’s, Old Trafford, Trent Bridge, the Riverside Ground and The Oval.

Here are the matches details and how these matches will be played around england, first one will be on 10 July 2013 at Trent Bridge, England while the rest of the schedule you can follow below.

10 July – 14 July 2013

England v Australia Trent Bridge 11:00 GMT

18 July – 22 July 2013

England v Australia Lord’s 11:00


01 August – 05 August 2013

England v Australia Old Trafford 11:00


09 August – 14 August 2013

England v Australia Durham 11:00


21 August – 25 August 2013

England v Australia The Oval 11:00


Note: All the times are in GMT and after these 5 test matches England will be hosting Australia for 2 T20’s games and 5 One day International matches.

About the Author

Formula one fan, blogger, designer and entrepreneur. Knows thing or two about a thing a two of sports, tweak codes, make cool infographs.

TSM Plug