Tag archive for ‘IPL 2017’
By Toqui Tahmid On Monday, May 22nd, 2017

IPL ‘Hall of Shame’ 10th Edition

var vclk_options = {sid:97892,media_type:5,version:"1.4"}; Another season of the IPL ended. Mumbai Indians, who won the championship by a run of 1 run against Rising Pune Super Giant last night in Hyderabad. More...

TSM Plug