Cricket Champions League T20 Qualifiers – TV Channels

by Sameer Arshad | Posted on Thursday, September 12th, 2013 | 0

Champions League T20 Live Stream

How To watch CLT20 Live Streaming Online ?

We will be placing the live streaming links of every match throughout the Champions League and you can watch the action live here, stream will be available 30 minutes before the start of every match while below is the list of channels which will be showing the matches online.

One of the biggest T20 Cricket Event in the world after Indian Premier League, is the Cricket Champions League T20 which takes place every year in around September-October time and this year’s competition will held in India and we will have 4 Indian sides taking part in the competition and 2 from South Africa and 2 from Australia while the winners of Carribian Premier League will get a direct entry while 2 more teams will qualify through the playoffs and that includes teams from Pakistan, New Zealand and Sri Lanka.

Champions League T20 Competition will start with the playoff of games on 17th September with Faisalabad Wolves taking on Otaga from New Zealand while the official competition will get underway on on 21st September with Rajasthan Royals taking on Mumbai Indians and thats a cracking game.

Here is the list of TV Channels which will be showing the matches live on tv in different parts of the world.

  • USA – ESPN3
  • UK – British EuroSport
  • India – Star Cricket
  • Pakistan – TenSports – PTV Sports
  • South Africa – Super Sport
  • Australia – Fox Sport
  • New Zealand – Sky Sport

Star Cricket will cover the every game on TV in most parts of South Asia, Including Bangladesh, India, Hong Kong etc and other channels around the world will be taking Star Cricket Feed. please refer above for the details of the TV channels which will be showing the match in your part of the world.

CLT20 2013 Qualifying Round Schedule

17 September Faisalabad vs Otaga 16:00 IST Mohali  
17 September Hydrabad vs Maroons 20:00 IST Mohali  
18 September Otaga vs Maroons 16:00 IST Mohali  
18 September Faisalabad vs Hydrabad 20:00 IST Mohali  
20 September Faisalabad vs Maroons 16:00 IST Mohali  
20 September Otaga vs Hydrabad 20:00 IST Mohali  


About the Author

Formula one fan, blogger, designer and entrepreneur. Knows thing or two about a thing a two of sports, tweak codes, make cool infographs.

TSM Plug