Who Will Win Australian Open 2015

by Nicholas Salgado | Posted on Tuesday, January 6th, 2015 | 0

Australian Open 2015 Earnings
Australian Open 2015 is coming ahead its big grand slam but who will rule this year last time its Stan Wawrinka who dominates the men category and wins the Australian Open 2014 while the women title is won by the Li Na of China who is retired now . This year there are more contenders who will going to hold the Australian Open 2015 trophy.

Rafael Nadal , Roger Federer , Novak Djokovic , Stan Wawrinka and Milos Raonic are one of the biggest names in the events in men category. Who will become the next Champion in Australian Open 2015 , if see history of Australian Open titles , Roger Federer , Djokovic , and Nadal are the top three contenders and they surely gonna give tough competition.

Men Singles Top Contenders :

  • Roger Federer
  • Rafael Nadal
  • Djokovic
  • Andy Murray
About the Author

TSM Plug