Richard Gasquet Vs Nick Kyrgios Match Preview

by Toqui Tahmid | Posted on Monday, July 6th, 2015 | 0

France’s 21st choose Richard Gasquet will play his 4th round match vs. 26th choose Australian Nick Kyrgios. That will be their 4th battle among each other.2015 Wimbledon Grand Slam 4th round match in between Richard Gasquet Vs Nick Kyrgios will play off today 6th July 2015, Monday and kick off time is 14:00 GMT and 19:30 IST and 20:00 BST and 9:00 AM ET.

Richard Gasquet Vs Nick Kyrgios

Match Details:

Tour                 : 2015 Wimbledon Grand Slam

Round               : 4th Round

Match               : Richard Gasquet Vs Nick Kyrgios

Court type         : Grass

Match Kick       : 14:00 GMT and 19:30 IST and 20:00 BST and 9:00 AM ET

Match Day       : 6th July 2015, Monday

Except this match France’s Richard Gasquet and Australian Nick Kyrgios played 3 match each other and one of them was grand slam match, exactly Wimbledon match a round of 64, which was at last year. Their first meeting also comes at last year at France v Australia – DC WG – R1 match’s and match was won by Richard Gasquet and last meeting was at 2015 Estoril tour’s final. The winner name is also Richard Gasquet. But their only grand slam match winner is Australian Nick Kyrgios.Richard Gasquet’s both wins comes in the clay court and Nick Kyrgios wins come on the grass court.

29 years of age France man Richard Gasquet have 12 career title so far. Have 401 match wins and 235 defeats since 2002, where he turned into pro. Best career rank was word no. 7th at 9th July 2007 after playing Semifinals at 2007 Wimbledon. So far that is his best success at grand slam appearances. Currently he is living with 20th on the ATP ranking and playing this tournament as 22nd choose.

Nick Kyrgios stranded his best ranking at the earlier of this month. Currently he is the 29th where this 20 years of age had his best of 25th. So far in his tinny career won 24 matches, where losing 19 matches. In their 8 defeats was in the grand slam of his grand slam attendance. In 3 years grand slam career already played 2 quarter finals, one of the last year’s Wimbledon. Playing pro tennis since 2013.

About the Author

This is Toqui Tahmid a webmaster and sports reporter at Tsmplug

Pin It
TSM Plug