Marin Cilic Vs Denis Kudla Match Preview

by Toqui Tahmid | Posted on Monday, July 6th, 2015 | 0

At 6th July 2015, Monday the 2015 Wimbledon Grand Slam 4th round match in between Marin Cilic Vs Denis Kudla will be held at 14:30 GMT and 20:00 IST and 20:30 BST and 9:30 AM ET. This round of 16 match will be their first head to head in their career.Marin Cilic playing this year Wimbledon Grand Slam as 9th choose and Denis Kudla playing with wild card.

Marin Cilic Vs Denis Kudla

Match Details:

Match Day       : 6th July 2015, Monday

Tour                 : 2015 Wimbledon Grand Slam

Match              : Marin Cilic Vs Denis Kudla

Court type        : Grass

Round              : 4th Round

Match Kick      : 14:30 GMT and 20:00 IST and 20:30 BST and 9:30 AM ET

Marin Cilic got his 3rd consecutive wins in his 3rd round match vs. John Isner is am match of 5 sets and finished is at 7-6(4) 6-7(6) 6-4 6-7(4) 12-10. After defeats Viktor Troicki in Queens Tour at round 16 that will bring some pace in to Marin Cilic. His defeat against Viktor Troicki at Queens Tour by 6-7(8) 6-2 6-3, which was the 2nd defeats for Marin Cilic in his last 9 matches.

The wild card holder Denis Kudla have his 8th consecutive victories in his last matches. Won against Santiago Giraldo at round 32 matches by 6-2 6-7(3) 2-6 6-1 6-3. He have won Ilkley Challenger after defeting Matthew Ebden at finals by 6-3 6-4. Last defeats for Denis Kudla was at the finals of Surbiton Challenger against Matthew Ebden by 6-7(4) 6-4 7-6(5) which was his only defeats in his last 15 matches.

25 years of age Croatian Marin Cilic is the US open winner of last year. He have also played at 4th round at this year’s France Open, which was his only attendance on grand slam tournament this. Current no. 9 was also played 2010 Australian open semifinals and 2014 Wimbledon quarterfinals. After turning into pro career at 2003 won 310 and lost 171 matches where 28 defeats was in grand slam tournament of his 29 attendance.

22 years old USA Denis Kudla playing in pro career since 2008 and so fat have 15 wins against his 31 defats matches. This 4th round Wimbledon is his best in his 8 grand slam attendance. His 3 wins comes of this Wimbledon out of his all 6 wins in grand slam.Kudla’s best ranking was 90th, counted at July, 2013.

About the Author

This is Toqui Tahmid a webmaster and sports reporter at Tsmplug

Pin It
TSM Plug