Ivo Karlovic Vs Andy Murray Match Preview

by Toqui Tahmid | Posted on Monday, July 6th, 2015 | 0

The 3rd choose and the 23rd choose will play their 4th round match in the 2015 Wimbledon Grand Slam among each other. This will be their 6th head to head meeting and 2nd on the Wimbledon. Match will play off at 6th July 2015, Monday and kick off at 20:00 IST, 14:30 GMT, and 20:30 BST, 9:30 AM ET.

Ivo Karlovic Vs Andy Murray

Match Details:

Match Day       : 6th July 2015, Monday

Match               : Ivo Karlovic Vs Andy Murray

Tour                 : 2015 Wimbledon Grand Slam

Court type         : Grass

Match Kick       : 20:00 IST, 14:30 GMT, and 20:30 BST, 9:30 AM ET

Round               : 4th Round

Ivo Karlovic is in great form in this Wimbledon so far. He had defeated Franc Open’s semifinalist Jo-Wilfried Tsonga after a match of 7-6(3) 4-6 7-6(2) 7-6(9) and also defeated AlexandrDolgopolov at round 64 by 5-7 6-3 6-4 6-7(4) 13-11. His last defeats was against Roger Federer at Halle ATP’s Semifinal by 7-6(3) 7-6(4). This world no 25 also defeats Tomas Berdych at the quarterfinal by 7-5 6-7(8) 6-3

Andy Murray’s last defeats was in the France Open’s semifinals matches vs. world no. 1 Novak Djokovic, which was by 6-3 6-3 5-7 5-7 6-1 points defeats. He have wins his last ATP tours at Queen’s ATP after defeating Kevin Anderson by 6-3 6-4 in final. Defeats against Novak Djokovic at France Open’s semifinals was his only wins in his last 14 single appearances. In Wimbledon’s last match wins comes vs. Andreas Seppi at round 32 by 6-2 6-2 1-6 6-1

After turning into pro career British Andy Murray so far won 34 career title with 2 grand slam. His first grand slam was come of 2013 at US open and only Wimbledon comes on 2013. This year played finals at Australian Open, which was his 4th finals in the Australian Open. He is also one times finalist at Wimbledon and US open. At 2008 US open’s finals was his first grand slam finals as well. So far attending 36 grand slam appearances and won 145 matches against his 35 defeats. Murray is current no. 3, where no. 2 was his best in his career.

36 years of age Croatian Ivo Karlovic have quarter finals appearances at 2009 and played 3rd and 4th round of several grand slam. In his 15 years pro career won 274 matches where losses 248 matches. Have 6 career title so far in his vault.

About the Author

This is Toqui Tahmid a webmaster and sports reporter at Tsmplug

Pin It
TSM Plug