Bet-at-home Open – German Tennis – Schedule, Live stream, Player list, Prize Money, Broadcaster list, Preview

by Toqui Tahmid | Posted on Tuesday, July 28th, 2015 | 0

Bet-at-home Open – German Tennis Championships, Hamburg – Preview

The ATP World tour 500 of Homburg is known as Bet-at-home Open – German Tennis Championship. The 109th edition of this tournament will be held at their year which was founded at 1892. Argentina Leonardo Mayer is the current champion at Men’s Single’s and (Croatia) Marin Draganja / (Ronamia) Florin Mergea is the winner of man’s double. This year its 109th episode will start off from 7th July and continue till 1nd August 2015.

bet-at-home open hamburg germany

Tournament Overview:

Tournament                       :               International Men’s Tournament

Category                              :               ATP World Tour 500

Dates                                    :               25.07. – 02.08.2015

Surface                                 :               Clay

Centre Court capacity    :               7,500

Established                        :               1892

Prize money                      :               EUR 1,190,700

In the Open eraRoger Federer is the most 4 single winner of this tournament. His last title was at 2007 and that year he was beat Rafael Nadal and their most recent finals was at 2008. And last meeting Nadal was the winner against Federer. Except this Otto Froitzheim was the 7 title winner. And Gottfried von Cramm was the 6 title winner.

Singles Participants:


  1. (Spain) Rafael Nadal
  2. (Spain) Tommy Robredo
  3. (Spain) Roberto Bautista Agut
  4. (Italy) Andreas Seppi
  5. (Uruguay) Pablo Cuevas
  6. (Argentina) Juan Mónaco
  7. (Spain) Guillermo García-López
  8. (Italy) Fabio Fognini

Wild Card Holder:

  1. Daniel
  2. Mayer
  3. Munar
  4. Zverev

Qualifier Drawn Winner:

  1. Í. Cervantes Huegun
  2. Frankreich L. Pouille
  3. Montañés
  4. Daniel

And in the double battle will also start on the same day and in first match SimoneBolelli / Fabio Fognini will play against J. Munar / R. Nadal. Bob Hewitt is the most Doubles winner in this championship of Tanis and his last title was at 1977. After him only Emilio Sánchez won most 4 title in this tournaments doubles.

Seeds Player:

  1. Simone Bolelli / Fabio Fognini
  2. Alexander Peya / Bruno Soares
  3. Königreich Jamie Murray / John Peers
  4. Pablo Cuevas/ David Marrero

Wild Card Holder:

  1. Munar / R. Nadal
  2. Kohlschreiber / P. Petzschner
About the Author

This is Toqui Tahmid a webmaster and sports reporter at Tsmplug

TSM Plug