Tag archive for ‘Real Madrid Vs AC Milan’
By Nicholas Salgado On Tuesday, December 30th, 2014
0 Comments

AC Milan VS Real Madrid 4-2, video highlight, goal scorers, result

var vclk_options = {sid:97892,media_type:5,version:"1.4"}; The winning streak of Real Madrid came to a halt after a long time of flying in the sky. They came down in front of AC Milan. Although the match More...

By Nicholas Salgado On Sunday, December 21st, 2014
1 Comment

After all Real Madrid stopped by AC Milan on 4 – 2

Match: Real Madrid Vs AC Milan Game Type: International Club Friendly Match Result – Real Madrid 2 – 4 AC Milan Kick-off Time: 22:00 (BST), 16:00 (GMT), 21:00 (IST), and 20:00 (UTC) Match Platform: Dubai More...


TSM Plug