Rugby world cup 2015 telecasting TV networks

by Nicholas Salgado | Posted on Tuesday, February 17th, 2015 | 0

Rugby world cup 2015 will start from 18 September to 31 October 2015. This year 51 matches will be held. The tournament will live telecast at over the world. More than 2 billion spectators will show the tournament at TV channels. Live coverage TV channels network are in above.

Rugby world cup 2015

ITV and ITV4: England, Ireland and Scotland

ITV and S4C: Wales

TV3 and 3e: Ireland

Fox Sports and Channel 9: Australia

Sky Sports: New Zealand

Universal Sports and NBC Sports: United States

TF1: France

Super Sports: South Africa

Europe: Euro Sports

Canada: TSN and RDS


ITV and ITV4 will live 48 matches at UK territories. NBC from United States will Coverage just 9 matches including finals and Semi-finals.

About the Author

TSM Plug