Wolverhampton Wanderers Vs QPR (Sky bet championship): Live stream, Head to head, Prediction, Lineups, Preview, Analysis, Records, Watch online

by Toqui Tahmid | Posted on Sunday, August 16th, 2015 | 0

Wolverhampton Wanderers Vs QPR- Sky bet championship

This is the 3rd match for both Wolverhampton Wanderers who’s the 7th place holder on last season The Championship and QPR, who’s was the 20th on last season Premier League and got relegate. Watch the match in between Wolverhampton Wanderers vs. QPR from Molineux Stadium hosing by Wolverhampton. Match kick off time will be on 12:45 AM BST (20th Aug), 18:45 GMT (19 Aug) at Thursday, August 20, 2015

Wolverhampton Wanderers Vs QPR

Match Details:          

Tournament      : Sky bet championship – 2015-16

Match              : Wolverhampton Wanderers Vs QPR (live stream Sky bet championship match online on TV Channel HD to free watch)

Kick off day     : Thursday, August 20, 2015

Stadium            : Molineux Stadium (Wolverhampton, West Midlands)

Kickoff : 12:45 AM BST (20thAug), 18:45 GMT (19 Aug)

Match Preview of Wolverhampton Wanderers Vs QPR:

After relegated from the premier league on last season, QPR was started their new season with a 2-0 defeats vs. Charlton Athletic. And on the second match have a 2-2 drawn with Cardiff city. Last match QPR was ahead till on 90’ and their dream of first victory of new season was broken on 90’ after S. Malone’s goals.

Wolverhampton Wanderers have a 1-2 away victory on their first match on the season and the victory comes over Blackburn Rovers.Wolverhampton Wanderers was the 7th position holder on last season.

TV Broadcasting List:

  • Idman TV
  • ESPN Play Latin America
  • beIN Sports Arabia 1 HD
  • Star Sports 4 Asia
  • SuperSport 5 Africa
  • QQ Sports Live

Last season relegated team in the EPL is QPR was played so far 36 head to head match since 1968-69 season. Their last meeting was at 2011-12 season’s premier league. And their QPR was defeated by 1-2 home goals against Wolverhampton Wanderers. That was the 14th victory for Wolverhampton Wanderers against QPR out of their 36 head to head.

QPR have find put their last victory on the same season’s first meeting in Premier League 2011-12, QPR was won by 0-3 away goals. That was the 9th victory for QPR against Wolverhampton Wanderers.

They have 13 drawn match so far as their last drawn comes on 2007-08 season. Last meeting on both team on the premiere league was the first Premier League meeting of both after 1984. After winning their 7th match on 1998-99 seaosn QPR was found their first victory over Wolverhampton Wanderers on 2008-09 season, which was the victory after 13 games.

Wolverhampton Wanderers Squad:

Adam Le Fondre, Emiliano Martinez, SheyiOjo , Ethan Ebanks-Landell, Conor Coady, Dominic Iorfa, Bjorn Siguroarson, RazakBoukari, NouhaDicko, Aaron McCarey, Rajiv van La Parra, SheyiOjo, Scott Golbourne, Tommy Rowe, Lee Evans, Matt Doherty.

QPR Squad:

Cole Kpekawa, Jack Robinson, Armand Traoré, Robert Green, NedumOnuoha (captain), Grant Hall, Jamie Mackie, Paul Konchesky, Michael Doughty, Karl Henry, Alejandro Faurlin, Yun Suk-young, Junior Hoilett, Sandro, Oscar Gobern, Sebastian Polter.

About the Author

This is Toqui Tahmid a webmaster and sports reporter at Tsmplug

TSM Plug