West Brom Vs Watford EPL 2016-17 match head to head, kick off, key players

by Toqui Tahmid | Posted on Tuesday, November 29th, 2016 | 0

West Brom are on 9th place at English Premier League season so far with 17 points. Other hand, Watford have just continuing the consecutive season after promoting to Premier League on the last season. At this 3rd December 2016, West Brom and Watford will meet for the first time of the season and 3rd time after promoting Premier League. At 21:00 BST, 15:00 GMT on this Saturday West Brom will host the match at The Hawthorns stadium.

West Brom Vs Watford


Match Details:

Season              :     English Premier League match 2016-17  

Match               :     West Brom Vs Watford

Day                   :     Saturday

Kick Date          :     3rd December 2016

Kickoff              :     21:00 BST, 15:00 GMT

Stadium            :     The Hawthorns (West Bromwich)


TV Broadcasting List:

  • ESPN Brasil
  • ESPN Play Latin America
  • Star Sports 4 Asia
  • TenSports
  • Flow Sports Premier
  • QQ Sports Live
  • Sky Sports 1/HD UK, Sky Go UK,

Last season’s 14th place holder of Premier League season end, West Ham are now on 9th at point table after 13 league matches. Just 4 victory for them of the season with 5 drawn. Just scored 17 goals in this time and conceded 16 goals by West Brom so far and collect 17 points. In last 5 games having 2 victory,2 defats and 1 drawn for West Bromwich Albion.

Other hand Watford F.C have a good run of the season so far. Last time they finished from 13th place and this year so far placing on 8th with 18 points and 5 victory.  Last match Watford lost to Stoke City at home by 0-1 goal.

West Brom lineup:

J Olsson, Ben Foster, Allan Nyom, James Morrison,          C Yacob, S Rondon, C McManaman, Chris Brunt (vice-captain), Gareth McAuley (third-captain), Darren Fletcher (captain), C Dawson, J Leko, Kane Wilson

Watford lineup:

Miguel Britos, Heurelho Gomes, Younes Kaboul, Troy Deeney (captain), Adrian Mariappa, Isaac Success, Kenedy, Abdoulaye Doucoure, Craig Cathcart, Adlene Guedioura, Odion Ighalo, Costel Pantilimon, Daryl Janmaat, Christian Kabasele, Stefano Okaka



About the Author

This is Toqui Tahmid a webmaster and sports reporter at Tsmplug

TSM Plug