Villarreal Vs SD Huesca (Copa Del Ray): Match preview

by Toqui Tahmid | Posted on Thursday, December 17th, 2015 | 0

Villarreal Vs SD Huesca – Copa Del Ray (2015-16 season)

At Camp El Madrigal, Spanish Segunda division club SD Huesca will get host by Villarreal at 17th December 2015. Which will be only 3rd kick off among them in last 3 season. And that match is also the second leg match of Copa del Ray’s first round’s. The match will kick off at match day on 2:00 AM BST, 20:00 GMT.

Villarreal Vs SD Huesca

Match Details:          

League                         :           Copa Del Ray (2015-16 season)

Match                          :           Villarreal Vs SD Huesca

Day                              :           Thursday

Stadium                       :           Camp El Madrigal (Villarreal)

Kick Date                    :           17th December 2015

Kickoff                        :           2:00 AM BST, 20:00 GMT

TV Broadcasting List:

Watch this match from venue between Villarreal Vs SD Huesca’s Copa del ray match at below TV channel.

  • Idman TV
  • QQ Sports Live
  • ESPN Play Latin America
  • Star Sports 4 Asia
  • beIN Sports Arabia 1 HD

Villarreal had played segunda division on 2012-13 season and they were played their first head to head against Segunda team SD Huesca. La Liga’s 5th place holder Villarreal will host SD Huesca for the second leg games of Copa del Ray’s first round. This match will be their 4th head to head where their last match was on this month’s first week. In this match Huesca won for first time against Villarreal. Though they have one drawn and 1 defeats in 3 match against Villarreal.

Villarreal is on 5th place with 8 victory and 3 drawn and 27 points. 19 goals for them in the season so far. In Segunda division Huesca placing on 17th after 17 league match. 4 only victory for them in this run and there they have 7 drawn as well. 19 points for them in this run.

Villarreal Squad:

J dos Santos, M Gaspar, V Ruiz, Bojan Jokic, T Pina, Sergio Asenjo, Mateo Musacchio, Manu Trigueros, J Costa, B Soriano (captain), G Moreno, Jonathan Pereira, L Baptistao, Antonio Rukavina, E Bailly, S Garcia.

SD Huesca Squad:

Oscar Whalley, Aythami Alvarez, David Morillas, Carlos David, Manuel Sanchez, Iñigo Ros, Jose Gaspar, Fran Merida, David Mainz, Juanjo Camacho (captain), Tyronne del Pino, Franck-Yves Bambock, Carlos Calvo, Darwin Machis, Jonathan Moya, Oscar Ramirez, Hector Figueroa.

About the Author

This is Toqui Tahmid a webmaster and sports reporter at Tsmplug

TSM Plug