Ukraine Vs Northern Ireland UEFA EURO 2016 17th Match Live Online Streaming, Match Preview, Stream, Broadcaster, Predictions, Highlights, TV Channels

by Toqui Tahmid | Posted on Thursday, June 16th, 2016 | 0

Euro Championship 2016 is on its 18th match and at that match Ukraine Vs North Ireland will play at their 2nd round match at Parc Olympique Lyonnais (Decines-Charpieu). At 16 June 2016 the match of Ukraine Vs North Ireland will kick off at 10:00am BST, 4:00pm GMT. It will be the fifth meeting between these two teams but first ever at the EURO.


Match Details: 

League                                 :               EURO Championship 2016

Match                                   :               Ukraine Vs North Ireland

Day                                        :               Thursday

Kickoff                                  :               10:00am BST, 4:00pm GMT

Kick Date                             :               16 June 2016

Stadium                               :               Parc Olympique Lyonnais (Decines-Charpieu)

TV Broadcasting List:

The all Broadcasters of Ukraine Vs North Ireland EURO Championship 2016 match.

  • QQ Sports Live
  • ESPN Play Latin America
  • Idman TV
  • beIN Sports Arabia 1 HD
  • Star Sports 4 Asia

The last 2 match of them were at EURO Qualification round at 2003. Both matches of them were drawn. But at 1998 EURO Qualification match Ukraine were defeats North Ireland in both matches. First match Ukraine were won by 0-1 goals and at the second match they won by 2-1 goals.

Northern Ireland is comes to play their first ever EURO Final stage. Though at the first games of them Northern Ireland lost to Poland at the last minutes goal but they were the group leader at Qualification round. On the other hand, Ukraine lost their first games by 2-0 goals to Germany.

Ukraine Squad:

Denys Boyko (Besiktas), Andriy Pyatov (Shakhtar), Andriy Yarmolenko (Dynamo Kiev), Yaroslav Rakytskiy (Shakhtar), Yevhen Khacheridi (Dynamo Kiev), Anatoliy Tumoschuk (Kairat), Bohdan Butko (Shakhtar), Oleksandr Karavaev (Shakhtar), Artem Fedetskyi (Dnipro), Serhiy Rybalka (Dynamo Kiev), Serhiy Sydorchuk (Dynamo Kiev), Denys Garmash (Dynamo Kiev), Yevhen Konoplyanka (Sevilla), Pylyp Budkivskyi (Shakhtar), Roman Zozulya (Dnipro), Yevhen Seleznyov (Shakhtar).

North Ireland Squad:

Michael McGovern (Hamilton Academical), Alan Mannus (St Johnstone),  Luke McCullough (Doncaster Rovers), Patrick McNair (Manchester United), Stuart Dallas (Leeds United),  Craig Cathcart (Watford), Jonathan Evans (West Bromwich Albion), Conor McLaughlin (Fleetwood Town), Kyle Lafferty (Norwich City), Niall McGinn (Aberdeen), Steven Davis (Southampton), Oliver Norwood, (Reading), Shane Ferguson (Millwall), Conor Washington (Queens Park Rangers), Josh Magennis (Kilmarnock), Will Grigg (Wigan Athletic).

About the Author

This is Toqui Tahmid a webmaster and sports reporter at Tsmplug

TSM Plug