UEFA EURO 2016 Referees List

by Toqui Tahmid | Posted on Sunday, January 10th, 2016 | 0

UEFA EURO 2016 is going to start off from 10th June of current year. France is the host of the 15th edition of the tournament. Total 19 referees from 17 countries will maintain match rules and law of the tournament’s 51 matches.

Before the first match of the tournament among France Vs Albania, every referees from each team have to reach France before 5 days ago.  In each team includes 1 main referee there will have 2 Assistant referees and 2 Additional Assistant referees. On this February UEFA will announced 36 additional referees and 36 assistant referees.


Euro 2016 Referees List:

Referees Country
Pavel Kralovec Czech Republic
Mark Clattenburg England
Martin Atkinson England
Clement Turpin France
Felix Brych Germany
Viktor Kassai Hungary
Nicola Rizzoli Italy
Bjorn Kuipers Netherlands
Svein Moen Norway
Szymon Marciniak Poland
Ovidiu Hategan Romania
Sergey Karasev Russia
William Collum Scotland
Milorad Mazic Serbia
Damir Skomina Slovenia
Carlos Velasco Carballo Spain
Jonas Eriksson Sweden
Cuneyt Cakir



  • Referees name will declared for each match before 3 days of the match.
  • And the Final’s Referee will announced after the 2nd semifinal match.
About the Author

This is Toqui Tahmid a webmaster and sports reporter at Tsmplug

Pin It
TSM Plug