Three Champion Coaches are on the list for best coach

by Nicholas Salgado | Posted on Tuesday, December 2nd, 2014 | 0

Joachim Loew. Carlo Ancelotti and Diego Simeone are fighting for the title of best coach of the year. On Monday the list was shortened to 3 coaches and Footballers controlling association declared it.

Germany’s coach Low brought the world cup to Germany and there is no wonder he is on this list. He is probably ahead in terms of achievement in this list.

Joachim Loew. Carlo Ancelotti and Diego Simeone

Ancelotti on the other hand brought Champions League trophy for Spanish giant Real Madrid and it was long awaited 10th Champions League trophy.

Compared to these two coached the achievement of Diego Simeone is not that big. But he led a team that was behind in terms of Money and football stars to the La Liga trophy and won it last year which is not a small achievement no matter how anyone puts it.

FIFA Ballon d’Or and best coach of the year will be declared on the same day on 12th January. However, Germany’s coach has the highest probability of getting the title of the best coach this year.

About the Author

TSM Plug