Swansea City Vs Liverpool English Premier League 2006-17 Match Prediction, Match Preview, Head to Head, Channel List, TV Schedule, Online Streaming

by Toqui Tahmid | Posted on Monday, September 26th, 2016 | 0

League 4th place holder with 4 league victory Liverpool will take host at Swansea City at the 7th round of new English season. Liberty Stadium (Swansea) will host Liverpool for the first time of the season. At 17:30 or 5:30 local time, the match will kick off. Watch this match live buying ticket from Liberty Stadium (Swansea) at the match day of 1st October 2016. Also enjoy this match from home at below TV channels.

Swansea City Vs Liverpool

Match Details:          

League                        :           English Premier League 2015-16

Match                          :           Swansea City Vs Liverpool

Kick Date                    :           1st October 2016

Day                             :           Saturday

Stadium                       :           Liberty Stadium (Swansea)

Kickoff                      :           17:30 or 5:30 local time


TV Broadcasting List:

  • beIN Sports Arabia 1 HD
  • Star Sports 4 Asia
  • ESPN Play Latin America
  • Idman TV
  • QQ Sports Live

Since 1981-82 season these both English Premier League team has been meet themselves for 16 times. But Swansea City are playing English top football league consecutively since 2011-12 season. And since then both team played 12 times.

In total Liverpool has been won in 8 matches and since 2011-12 season they won 6 times. On the other hand Swansea has 3 victories after 2011-12 season. Last match of them at last season Premier League, Liverpool lost to Swansea home by 3-1 goals and that defeats comes after 5 consecutive win.

Swansea City (4-1-4-1 formation):

Lukasz Fabianski, Jordi Amat, Neil Taylor,   Ki Sung-yueng, Leon Britton (Captain), Leroy Fer, Fernando Llorente, Nathan Dyer, Kristoffer Nordfeldt, Wayne Routledge,     Jack Cork (Vice-captain), Gerhard Tremmel, Stephen Kingsley

Liverpool starting lineup (4-3-3 formation):

Alberto Moreno, Divock Origi, Mario Balotelli, Loris Karius, Nathaniel Clyne, Mamadou Sakho, Christian Benteke, Roberto Firmino, Joe Gomez, James Milner (vice-captain), Sadio Mane, Lucas Leiva (3rd captain), Dejan Lovren, Philippe Coutinho, Jordan Henderson (captain), Daniel Sturridge, Luis Alberto

About the Author

This is Toqui Tahmid a webmaster and sports reporter at Tsmplug

TSM Plug