Sevilla Vs Malaga [17-12-2016] Match Odds, Goals, Review and Squad

by Toqui Tahmid | Posted on Thursday, December 15th, 2016 | 0

4 times Europa league holder Seviall are playing extremely well in Primera Division and Champions League as well. At 17th December 2016, Spanish Primera league’s 3rd place holder Sevilla will play against Malaga, who are on 11th place at their 16th match of the season. The match also scheduled to kick off on1:45 (+6 UK Time) 19:45 UK time, which take venue as Estadio Ramon Sanchez Pizjuan (Sevilla), also host by Sevilla.

Sevilla Vs Malaga

Match Details:

Match                       :     Sevilla Vs Malaga

League /Season     :     Spanish La Liga 2016-17

Date                         :     17th December 2016

Day                            :     Saturday

Venue                      :    Estadio Ramon Sanchez Pizjuan (Sevilla)

Kick-off                    :    1:45 (+6 UK Time) 19:45 UK time


TV Broadcasting List:

  • Sky Sports 1/HD UK,
  • TenSports
  • ESPN Play Latin America
  • ESPN Brasil
  • Star Sports 4 Asia
  • QQ Sports Live

Seviall have 9 wins and 3 drawn so far belongs with 3 defeats. Out of 3 defeats, last 2 has come on last 5 matches. Though 28 goals has been appeared by Sevilla this season to opponent net, but they conceded too much goals so far (20). But with +8 goals difference and 30 points placing Sevilla just behind Barcelona (31).

Malaga have 11th place after 15 games, with 5 wins and 6 drawn. Conceded 22 goals in the way to lost 4 games in this run but also scored 24 goals. Having 21 points thus far, 3 drawn and 2 win in last 5 league match.


Sevilla First lineup:

Sergio Rico, M Kranevitter, Benoit Tremoulinas, Mariano, D Carrico (vice-captain), Michael Krohn-Dehli, V Iborra (captain), Luciano Vietto, Samir Nasri , J Correa, Luciano Vietto, Hiroshi Kiyotake, W Ben Yedder, Nicolas Pareja (3rd captain), P Henrique Ganso, Gabriel Mercado, Vitolo, A Rami

Malaga First lineup:

Carlos Kameni, Duda (Captain), B Kone, M Villanueva, Weligton (Vice-captain), Sandro Ramirez, Ignacio Camacho (3rd captain), D Llorente, M Torres, Chory Castro, Michael Santos, J Carlos , F Ricca, Recio, J Ontiveros


About the Author

This is Toqui Tahmid a webmaster and sports reporter at Tsmplug

TSM Plug