Sevilla Vs Eibar La Liga Match Preview and TV Channels and Live Commentary

by Toqui Tahmid | Posted on Sunday, February 19th, 2017 | 0

Sevilla was the number second since the 19th game of the season. But now they are the number 3 of the point table of Spanish La Liga. Since this game, Sevilla has been played 22 games. At 18th February 2016 3rd place holder Sevilla will play against Eibar at Estadio Ramon Sanchez Pizjuan (Sevilla), while Sevilla will host this match. At 1:45 (+6 UK Time) 19:45 UK time match will kick off and also start live streaming online.

Match Details:

League /Season   :     Spanish La Liga 2016-17

Day                      :     Saturday

Date                     :     18th February 2016

Match                   :     Sevilla Vs Eibar

Venue                  :    Estadio Ramon Sanchez Pizjuan (Sevilla)

Kick-off                 :    1:45 (+6 UK Time) 19:45 UK time


TV Broadcasting List Sevilla Vs Eibar:

  • Sky Sports 1/HD UK,
  • TenSports
  • QQ Sports Live
  • ESPN Brasil
  • Star Sports 4 Asia
  • ESPN Play Latin America

Sevilla won in 14 games out of 22 matches of Spanish Premier League this season. League 3rd place holder Sevilla are the Current UEFA Europa League Champion have 14 wins, 4 drawn and 4 defeats. In last 5 games lost to Espanyol and a drawn against Villarreal. 44 goals scored and conceded 28 goals.

Other hand Eibar are playing just the 2nd season on their club history. And after 22 matches, Eibar on 7th position with 10 wins, 5 drawn and 7 defeats. The have also scored 36 goals where, conceded only 29 goals.

Thus far 11 head to head had been held among Sevilla and Eibar since 1997-98 season. At 2014-15, Eibar and Sevilla fist played at Spanish Primera League, while Eiber made a drawn of 0-0at home. This season’s only meeting, Eibar also made a draw at home by 1-1, though they had 1 red card


Sevilla First lineup:

Sergio Rico, Paulo Henrique Ganso, Luciano Vietto, Vicente Iborra (captain), Matias Kranevitter, Mariano, Daniel Carrico (vice-captain), Samir Nasri , Joaquin Correa, Hiroshi Kiyotake, Benoit Tremoulinas, Michael Krohn-Dehli, Wissam Ben Yedder

Eibar First lineup:

Yoel Rodriguez, Ivan Ramis, Ander Capa, Cristian Rivera, Takashi Inui, Sergi Enrich, Antonio Luna, Kike, Florian Lejeune, Dani Garcia (Captain), Alex Galvez, Gonzalo Escalante, Ruben Pena, Mauro dos Santos, Bebe


About the Author

This is Toqui Tahmid a webmaster and sports reporter at Tsmplug

TSM Plug