Real Madrid Vs Villarreal Spanish La Liga 2016-17 Squad, Prediction, Channel List, Online Streaming, Schedule, Head to Head, Preview, Lineups

by Toqui Tahmid | Posted on Wednesday, September 21st, 2016 | 0

Last season La Liga runner-up and this season league leader so far Real Madrid will play there 5th league match against Villarreal. At 21st September of the year, the match will kick off at Real Madrid’s home ground Estadio Santiago Bernabeu (Madrid). A record also wait for Real Madrid and Zinedin Zidan. Real Madrid are standing one step behind to make the most consecutive victory of Spanish La Liga. Since last season, Real won 16 consecutive matches so far. If they can won this match and in the mean time they will behind Barcelona.

Real Madrid Vs Villarreal Live

Match Details:

Match                   :     Real Madrid Vs Villarreal

League             :     Spanish La Liga 2016-17

Kick Date         :     21th August 2016

Stadium           :     Estadio Santiago Bernabeu (Madrid)

Kickoff           :     11:30 IST or 6:00 GMT

Day               :     Wednesday


TV Broadcasting List:

  • Star Sports 4 Asia
  • Idman TV
  • ESPN Play Latin America
  • beIN Sports Arabia 1 HD
  • QQ Sports Live

So far Real Madrid played 4 matches in this season and won all 4 matches consistently also leading the 2016-17 La liga point table. Villarreal have a victory at the last against giant Real Madrid. Which was their first victory against Real Madrid after 7 years and 10 matches. But at very last encounter Real Madrid won by 3-0 goals at home against Villarreal. In last 32 head to head among them, Real Madrid won 20 matches, where only 3 matches has been won by Villarreal and 9 of them finished after drawn.

Real Madrid lineup:

Keylor Navas, Pepe (3rd captain), Sergio Ramos (captain), Dani Carvajal, Nacho, Raphael Varane, Cristiano Ronaldo (4th captain), Toni Kroos, James Rodriguez, Karim Benzema, Gareth Bale, Marcelo (vice-captain), Alvaro Morata, Casemiro, Marco Asensio, Isco, Danilo

Villarreal lineup:

Sergio Asenjo, Bruno Soriano (captain), Mario Gaspar (vice-captain), Jose Angel, Alexandre Pato, Alfred N’Diaye, Mateo Musacchio (3rd captain), Victor Ruiz, Denis Cheryshev, Jonathan dos Santos, Roberto Soldado, Jaume Costa, Rodri Hernandez, Nicola Sansone, Roberto Soriano, Cristian Espinoza

About the Author

This is Toqui Tahmid a webmaster and sports reporter at Tsmplug

TSM Plug